New Orleans Public Belt Railroad Commission Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
James J. Carter, Jr. 2022 $0
Sharonda R. Williams 2022 $0
William H. Langenstein, III 2021 $0
Walter J. Leger, Jr. 2021 $0
Charles H. Ponstein 2021 $0
Joseph F. Toomy 2021 $0
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.