Board of Commissioners of the Port of New Orleans Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The Board does not pay per diem expenses. Board members are reimbursed actual travel expenses per Board policy and state ethics laws.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Walter J. Leger, Jr. 2023 $654
Joseph F. Toomy 2023 $7,104
Darry D. Berger -- --
James J. Carter, Jr. -- --
Jeanne E. Ferrer -- --
Todd P. Murphy -- --
Sharonda R. Williams -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Office of Technology Services.