Governor's Task Force on Murdered and Missing Indigenous Women and Girls Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Sgt. Gerry Coleman -- --
Leslie Lyons -- --
Monica Taylor -- --
Chandler Vidrine -- --
Karen Webb -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.