Advisory Commission for Louisiana's Energy, Environment and Restoration Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy has not been entered for this board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Dean Deslatte -- --
Lori Leblanc -- --
Lindsay Longman, Sr -- --
Nathan McBride -- --
Barry Salsbury -- --
Gregory Stutes -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.