Cybersecurity Education Management Council Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Members shall serve without compensation or reimbursement of expenses, other than what may be afforded by their appointing authority. Legislative members of the council shall receive the same per diem and reimbursement of travel expenses as is provided for legislative committee meetings under the rules of the respective house in which they serve.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Dr. Rick Bateman -- --
Mr. William Bradley III -- --
Bonnie Chelette -- --
Dr. Gabriel Fagbeyiro -- --
Dr. Les Guice -- --
Paul Helton -- --
Mr. Brian Landry -- --
Dr. Kim Hunter Reed -- --
Mr. Greg Trahan -- --
Mr. Tavares Walker -- --
Dr. Daphne Williams -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.