Workers' Compensation Second Injury Board Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

There is no per diem or travel reimbursement paid to Board Members for service on the Second Injury Board

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
R. Kyle Ardoin 2023 $0
Jim Donelon 2023 $0
Terri Ricks 2023 $0
John Schroder 2023 $0
Vacant - Asst. Sec. - OWCA -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.