Commission on Human Rights Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The reimbursement policy grants members $65.00 per diem and mileage per meeting date. Note: Commissioners have declined the $65 per diem and travel reimbursements are the following: Angela K. Faulk, Courtney L. Hunt, Tamara K. Jacobson, Louis Garrett

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Alison Bordelon 2022 $0
Louis Garrett 2022 $0
Julia Achee Mendez 2018 $145
Roxanna Foret 2018 $160
Angela K. Faulk 2016 $0
Courtney L. Hunt 2016 $0
Terry L. Jackson 2016 $318
Tamara K. Jacobson 2016 $0
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.