Sheriffs' Pension and Relief Fund Board of Trustees Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

The retired board members of the Sheriffs' Pension & Relief Fund earn per diem in the amount of $75 per meeting day. Reimbursement for out of pocket expenses from meetings or education seminars, such as meals and mileage, are paid according to the applicable Federal rates. Active board members do not earn any type of per diem and are not reimbursed for mileage if they are using a public vehicle.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Greg Champagne 2023 $0
Richard Corbett 2023 $0
Victor Jones 2023 $519
Willy Martin 2023 $0
Wayne Melancon 2023 $505
Ronald Morse 2023 $131
Donald Rittenberry 2023 $2,950
Jay Russell 2023 $0
Joe Seymour 2023 $2,035
Election Pending Active Deputy -- --
House Committee on Retirement Designee appointed by the -- --
Senate Committee on Retirement Designee appointed by the -- --
Rebecca Hebert -- --
Election Pending Retired Sheriff -- --
Jeff Travis -- --
Wydette Williams -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Office of Technology Services.