Red River Waterway Commission Board of Commissioners Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Commissioners are reimbursed for expenses incurred in their role as a board member with the submission of original receipts; and, reimbursement for mileage at the current rate set forth by the Division of Administration of the State of Louisiana.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Versa O. Clark 2023 $9,152
David L., II Crutchfield 2023 $3,495
Michael P. DeVille 2023 $3,742
A. Paul Fleming 2023 $693
Randll A. Fletcher 2023 $366
Jacques M. Goudeau 2023 $0
Charles R. Greer 2023 $6,541
William David Jones 2023 $4,831
Ronald F. Lattier 2023 $7,830
James F. Maxey 2023 $2,960
Kenneth A. Richardson 2023 $749
Michael Brown Simpson 2023 $2,659
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Office of Technology Services.