Architects Selection Board Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

RS 38:2311 H. Board members shall serve without compensation, except that they shall be reimbursed according to the state schedule for per mile travel reimbursement to and from meetings of the board.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Bobby Boudreaux -- --
Wayne Domingue -- --
Evan Dowden -- --
Carrie Hunsicker -- --
Steven Romero, Jr. -- --
Lisa Smeltzer -- --
Monica Vinnett -- --
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.