Ouachita Riverfront Development Commission Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Larry Bratton $0.00 DEDD DEDD DEDD director
Earl Davis $0.00 3 years 7 years City Council
Bill Harrison $0.00 2 year 7Years City Council
Brad Holloway $0.00 1 year 7 years City Council
Duane Humphries $0.00 1 year 7Years City Council
Benya Marshall $0.00 3 years 3 year City Council
Gladys Smith $0.00 4 years 7years City Council
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.