Deputy Sheriff's Supplemental Pay Board Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Gary Bennett $0.00 0 August 7, 2007 to present Designee of president of the La. Sheriffs' Associa
Ternisa Hutchinson $0.00 0 January 1, 2006 to present Designee of Commissioner of Administration
Lindsay Schexnayder $0.00 0 April 18, 2022 to present Designee of Treasurer
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Office of Technology Services.