Health Works Commission Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Kristi Anderson $0.00 N/A No limit Senate Committee on Health and Welfare
Lynn Ansardi $0.00 N/A No limit LA State Board of Practical Nurse Examiners
Kathy Baldridge $0.00 No Limit No Limit LA Association of Nurse Practitioners
Sandra Brown $0.00 no limit no limit Southern University System
Susannah Craig $0.00 N/A No limit LA Board of Regents
Bronwyn Doyle $0.00 N/A No Limit Nursing Supply & Demand Council
Dr. Sharon Dunn $0.00 N/A No limit LSUHSC-Shreveport
Jawanda Givens $0.00 N/A No Limit Occupational Forecasting Conference
Wes Hataway $0.00 N/A No limit LA Nursing Home Association
Jim Henderson $0.00 No limit No limit University of Louisiana System
Tina Holland $0.00 N/A No limit LAICU
Chaquetta Johnson $0.00 N/A No limit Louisiana Department of Health
Ragan LeBlanc $0.00 No limit No limit LA Academy of Family Physicians
Karen Lyon $0.00 N/A No limit LA State Board of Nursing
Wendi Palermo $0.00 No limit No limit LA Community & Technical College System
Ram Paragi $0.00 N/A No limit LSUHSC-New Orleans
Demetrius Porche $0.00 N/A No limit LSUHSC-New Orleans
Paul Salles $0.00 N/A No limit LA Hospital Association
Claire Stevenson $0.00 N/A No Limit Governor's Office
Kellie Taylor-White $0.00 N/A No Limit LA Workforce Commission
Rep. Christopher Turner $0.00 No limit No limit House Commitee on Health & Welfare
Jeffery Williams $0.00 N/A No limit LA State Medical Society
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.