Louisiana Sexual Assault Oversight Commission Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
John Sinquefield Chairman 225-326-6707 sinquefieldj@ag.louisiana.gov
David Jeddie Smith Legal Counsel 225-326-6019 smithda@ag.louisiana.gov
Lauryn Sudduth Legal Counsel 225-326-6038 sudduthl@ag.louisiana.gov
Monica Taylor Commission Coordinator 225-326-6702 taylorm@ag.louisiana.gov
Kim Wall Admin. Asst. 225-326-6708 wallk@ag.louisiana.gov
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.