Polygraph Board Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Danielle Blanchard Member 318-876-4231 lapolygraphboard@att.net
Russel Bordelon Admin. Secretary 225-721-9452 lapolygraphboard@att.net
Calvin Bowden Member 225-435-1365 lapolygraphboard@att.net
William Carroll Member 225-927-6906 lapolygraphboard@att.net
Kevin Ducote Vice Chairman 225-925-6189 lapolygraphboard@att.net
Don Zuelke Senior member 225-241-0062 lapolygraphboard@att.net
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.