Greater Lafourche Port Commission Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Thad Angelloz Director of Grants & Communications 985-632-6701
Bryce Autin General Counsel 985-632-6701
Davie Breaux Deputy Port Director 985-632-6701
Chett Chiasson Executive Director 985-632-6701
John Crochet Director of Information Technology 985-632-6701
Leigh Guidry Port Affairs Coordinator 985-632-6701
Michael Kinler Harbor Police Chief 985-632-6701
Miranda Parker Director of Finance 985-632-6701
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Office of Technology Services.