Board of Elementary and Secondary Education Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Louisiana Revised Statutes 17:5 Compensation of board members. Each member of the board shall be paid the same per diem provided by law for members of the state legislature for each day of actual attendance at meetings of the board or of a committee appointed by the board on which the member serves, or while on business for the board assigned by it, plus travel and other necessary expenses incurred in the performance of official duties.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Holly Boffy 2023 $2,322
Preston Castille 2023 $0
Belinda Davis 2023 $0
Ashley Ellis 2023 $3,447
James Garvey 2023 $3,001
Sandy Holloway 2023 $2,728
Michael Melerine 2023 $5,165
Ronnie Morris 2023 $788
Kira Orange Jones 2023 $0
Thomas Roque 2023 $5,583
Doris Voitier 2023 $1,889
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Office of Technology Services.