Local Government Environmental Facilities and Community Development Authority Board of Directors Reimbursements

Board Reimbursement Policy

Executive Committee members are paid a per diem of $350 per meeting in attendance with the exception of the Chairman who is paid $450 per meeting. Advisory Committee members is appointed by the Chairman of the Board and are paid a per diem of $350 per meeting as noted in the LCDA Policies and Procedures.

Member Reimbursements

Name Year Total Reimbursement
Mary S. Adams 2023 $4,050
Johnny Berthelot 2023 $4,200
David Butler 2023 $4,200
David Camardelle 2023 $3,850
Guy Cormier 2023 $2,800
William D'Aquilla 2023 $3,500
Mack Dellafosse 2023 $3,850
Jim Holland 2023 $3,500
David Rabalais 2023 $3,850
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Office of Technology Services.