West Feliciana Parish Port Commission Members

Name Compensation Terms Length of Service Selection Method
Steve Dunn $0.00 1 6 Years Parish Council
Lauren D. Field $0.00 2023 6 Years Appointment of Sheriff, School Board, Tax Assessor
Andrew A. Grezaffi, III $0.00 2019 Since November 2011 Appointed By Economic Development Board
Steven W. Johnston $0.00 2023 Appointed in 2017 Appointed by Parish Council
Paul A. Lambert, Jr. $0.00 2023 Since Sept 2005 Appointed By Legislative Delegation
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Office of Technology Services.