Municipal Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees Employees

Name Salary Employee Type Employee Title
Gay Courson $76,407.18 Unclassified Office Manager/Board Secretary
Monica Guidry $82,297.86 Unclassified Senior Accountant
Nancy LaGarde $141,060.90 Unclassified Chief Financial Officer
Maris LeBlanc $180,000.00 Unclassified Executive Director
Lindsay Ledell $72,447.13 Unclassified Retirement Analyst
Christoper Saik $138,625.14 Unclassified Chief Investment Officer
Aneita Smith $66,200.45 Unclassified Retirement Analyst
Lacey Weimer $95,716.80 Unclassified Retirement Benefits Administrator
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Office of Technology Services.