Louisiana Uniform Local Sales Tax Board Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
J Roger Bergeron Tax Research Analyst 225-937-4438 RogerB@localtaxboard.com
Guy Cormier Board Member 225-343-2835 guy@lpgov.org
John Gallagher Board Member 225-344-5001 jgallagher@lma.org
Amanda Granier Board Member 985-446-4023 agranier@mylpsd.com
Deborah Spiess Henton Proxy - LPJA 225-343-2835 debbie@lpgov.org
Kressy Krennerich Board Member 225-621-2635 kressy@ascensiontax.com
Jeffery Lagrange Board Member 985-384-8510 jlagrange@smpst.org
Clarence Lymon Executive Director 225-268-6985 clarencel@localtaxboard.com
Shawn McManus Board Member 985-726-7766 shawnmcmanus@stpso.com
Neshelle Nogess Secretary 225-258-4500 nnogess@sjpsb.org
Janet Pope Board Member 225-769-3191 jpope@lsba.com
Michael Ranatza Board Member 225-343-8402 michael@lsa.org
Karen White Proxy - LMA 225-907-4462 kwhite@lma.org
LaTrac was developed by the Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of Information Services.