Contract Detail

Contract # 4400028711 T-number 92455 - COMPUTERS, LENOVO
Description COMPUTER EQUIP/PERIPHERALS-LENOVO (US)
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name LENOVO (UNITED STATES) INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 01/25/2024 - 06/30/2025 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003328 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name COURTNEE VIADA Contact Email COURTNEE.VIADA@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 2253424671

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
TRANSFORMYX LLC NO NO NO NO 6867 BLUEBONNET BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: PHYLLIS BILLINGSLEY
Email: PHYLLIS.BILLINGSLEY@TFMX.COM
Phone: 225-761-0088
FAX:
COMPUTER FOR BUSINESS MANAGEMENT NO NO NO NO 218 EAST BRIDGE ST
BREAUX BRIDGE , LA 70517

Contact: Tracy Aymond
Email: tracy@cbmtech.com
Phone: 3372335010
FAX:
Contact: Tye Miller
Email: tye@cbmtech.com
Phone: 3372335010
FAX:
Contact: Blake Judice
Email: blake@cbmtech.com
Phone: 3372335010
FAX:
Contact: Jean-luc Ahlers
Email: jean-luc@cbmtech.com
Phone: 337-233-5010
FAX: 337-332-0705
Contact: Chad Theriot
Email: chad@cbmtech.com
Phone: 337-233-5010
FAX: 337-332-0705
Contact: CBM Administration
Email: bids@cbmtech.com
Phone: 337-233-5010
FAX: 337-332-0705
PIRAINO CONSULTING INC NO NO NO NO 980 RUNWAY AVE
CONWAY , AR 72032

Contact: JAMES PIRAINO
Email: JAMES@PIRAINOCONSULTING.COM
Phone: 855-635-9325
FAX: 501-504-6653
Contact: James Piraino
Email: james@pirainoconsulting.com
Phone: 855-635-9325
FAX: 501-504-6653
Contact: Shane Cauthen
Email: shane@pirainoconsulting.com
Phone: 855-635-9325
FAX:
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO 290 DAVIDSON AVENUE
SOMERSET , NJ 08873

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX: 732-805-9669
Contact: Deepali Patel
Email: deepali_patel@shi.com
Phone: 7325071414
FAX:
ASSOCIATED DATA PRODUCTS INC NO NO NO NO 253 N COMMON ST
SHREVEPORT , LA 71101

Contact: STAN JENSEN
Email: SLJENSEN@ASSOCIATEDDATAPRODUCTS.COM
Phone: 318-424-7600
FAX: 318-227-1765
TWOTREES TECHNOLOGIES LLC NO NO NO NO 200 N EMPORIA ST STE 300
WICHITA , KS 67202

Contact: LISA SALAZAR
Email: LSALAZAR@TWOTREES.COM
Phone: (480) 718-7372
FAX:

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43211500 Computer Equip., Peripherals, Services 1 $0.00