Contract Detail

Contract # 4400021737 T-number 92657 - EXTREME BN NETWORKING CONTRACT
Description DATA COMM PROD & SERV-EXTREME NETWORKS
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name EXTREME NETWORKS INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 05/04/2021 - 09/30/2024 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90000068 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name KRYSTAL FRANK Contact Email KRYSTAL.FRANK@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-4672

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
JSK COMPANY INC NO NO NO NO 214 MARTIN LUTHER KING DR
LITTLE ROCK , AR 72201

Contact: Mike Seitz
Email: mseitz@ikelectric.com
Phone: 501-320-0431
FAX: 501-320-0431
SOLID IT NETWORKS INC NO NO NO NO 845 E FM 407
ARGYLE , TX 76226

Contact: STACI GIDDINGS
Email: DUMMY@LA.GOV
Phone: (940) 464-0181
FAX:
MAINLINE INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC NO NO NO NO 1700 SUMMIT LAKE DR
TALLAHASSE , FL 32317

Contact: Rob Butler
Email: rob.butler@mainline.com
Phone: 850-219-5183
FAX: 800-748-0494
Contact: Kendall Coates
Email: kendall.coates@mainline.com
Phone: 850-219-5149
FAX: 800-748-0494
Contact: Izumi Lee
Email: izumi.lee@mainline.com
Phone: 850-219-5284
FAX:
INTEGRATION PARTNERS CORPORATION NO NO NO NO 12 HARTWELL AVE
LEXINGTON , MA 02421

Contact: GLENN RILEY
Email: GRILEY@INTEGRATIONPARTNERS.COM
Phone: 317-813-5114
FAX: 781-357-8500
KINETIC IT SOLUTIONS NO NO NO NO 4417 LAKE ST
LAKE CHARLES , LA 70605

Contact: Brian Jordan
Email: bjordan@askkinetic.com
Phone: 3375134272
FAX:
Contact: Brian Jordan
Email: partners@askkinetic.com
Phone: 337-513-4272
FAX:
COMM & TECHNOLOGY INDUST INC NO NO NO NO 3240 S. I-10 SERVICE RD.
METAIRIE , LA 70001

Contact: Darryl d'Aquin
Email: lagov@commtech.com
Phone: 504-200-1333
FAX: 504-200-1310
UNIVERSAL DATA INC NO NO NO NO 1400 DISTRIBUTORS ROW
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70123

Contact: Stephanie Kavanaugh
Email: skavanaugh@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Chad Perrier
Email: cperrier@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
CAROUSEL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH NO NO NO NO 717 CROCKETT ST STE 222
SHREVEPORT , LA 71101

Contact: Terry Stroud
Email: tstroud@carouselindustries.com
Phone: 601 718 3333
FAX: 337-477-1877
CDW GOVERNMENT LLC NO NO NO NO 230 N MILWAUKEE AVE
VERNON HILLS , IL 60061

Contact: Amanda Jenicek
Email: amanjen@cdw.com
Phone: 312-547-2677
FAX: 847-968-0511
Contact: Pete McGee
Email: petmcge@cdwg.com
Phone: 877-708-8009
FAX: 847-371-7753
Contact: Matt Flood
Email: pso@cdwg.com
Phone:
FAX:
SKYRIDER COMMUNICATIONS INC YES NO NO NO 1200 ARKANSAS RD
WEST MONROE , LA 71291

Contact: JD Stephens
Email: jd@skyrider.net
Phone: 318-450-4105
FAX: 888-704-9344
Contact: Jamie Moore
Email: jamie@skyrider.net
Phone: 318-654-8121
FAX: 888-453-3907
Contact: Brad Warden
Email: brad@skyrider.net
Phone: 318-680-6400
FAX: 888-453-3907
KINETIX BROADBAND LLC NO NO NO NO 400 MURRAY ST
ALEXANDRIA , LA 71301

Contact: Liz Lowry
Email: liz@kbisp.com
Phone: 3184878200
FAX:
Contact: Glen Ducote
Email: glen@kbisp.com
Phone: 3184878200
FAX: 3184878081
TRIAD ELECTRIC & CONTROLS INC NO NO NO NO 8183 W EL CAJON DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70815

Contact: Ron Michel
Email: Ron_Michel@thenewtrongroup.com
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
Contact: Kenneth ONeal
Email: ken_oneal@thenewtrongroup.com
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
TRANSFORMYX LLC NO NO NO NO 6867 BLUEBONNET BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: PHYLLIS BILLINGSLEY
Email: PHYLLIS.BILLINGSLEY@TFMX.COM
Phone: 225-761-0088
FAX:
ICONVERGENCE LLC NO NO NO NO 2020 W PINHOOK RD STE 100
LAFAYETTE , LA 70508

Contact: John Meche
Email: barrym@iconvergence.com
Phone: 337-735-1302
FAX: 831-307-9170
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO 290 DAVIDSON AVENUE
SOMERSET , NJ 08873

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX: 732-805-9669
Contact: Deepali Patel
Email: deepali_patel@shi.com
Phone: 7325071414
FAX:
IN-TELECOM CONSULTING LLC NO NO NO NO 573 J F SMITH AVE
SLIDELL , LA 70460

Contact: Shawn Torres
Email: storres@in-telecom.com
Phone: 985-326-0250
FAX: 985-718-4505
Contact: Jimmy Burns
Email: jburns@in-telecom.com
Phone: 9853260250
FAX:
Contact: Angelle Milliet
Email: amilliet@in-telecom.com
Phone: 985-326-0250
FAX:
Contact: Angela Fayard
Email: afayard@in-telecom.com
Phone: 985-661-2015
FAX:
STEP CG LLC NO NO NO NO 50 E RIVERCENTER BLVD STE 900
COVINGTON , KY 41011

Contact: SARA VOSS
Email: SVOSS@STEPCG.COM
Phone: 513-795-6000
FAX:
DETEL COMPUTER SOLUTIONS LLC NO NO NO NO 7845 HWY 1
MANSURA , LA 71350

Contact: Brandi Dubea
Email: brandi@detel.com
Phone: 225-952-9430
FAX: 225-952-9432
Contact: Brandi Dubea
Email: brandi@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Cindy Normand
Email: cindy@detel.com
Phone: 2259529430
FAX: 2259529432
Contact: DETEL Quotes
Email: quotes@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Juanita Ellis
Email: juanita@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
COMM & TECHNOLOGY INDUST INC NO NO NO NO 3240 S I-10 SERVICE RD W STE 300
METAIRIE , LA 70001

Contact: Darryl d'Aquin
Email: lagov@commtech.com
Phone: 504-200-1333
FAX: 504-200-1310
BLUESPARK DATA LLC YES YES NO NO 125A NORTH RANGE AVE
DENHAM SPRINGS , LA 70726

Contact: SCOTT MAYERS
Email: SMAYERS@BLUESPARKDATA.COM
Phone: 2257521430
FAX: 2257521430

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43222600 1 $0.00