Contract Detail

Contract # 4400021431 T-number 92532 - NETWORKING - JUNIPER BN
Description DATA COMM PROD - JUNIPER NETWORKS
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name JUNIPER NETWORKS (US) INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 04/27/2021 - 09/30/2024 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted No
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90000068 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name KRYSTAL FRANK Contact Email KRYSTAL.FRANK@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-4672

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
Electrical Sales Corporation NO NO NO NO 2500 L&A Rd
Metairie , LA 70001

Contact: Allan Bissinger
Email: abiss@electricalsales.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Brandon Bissinger
Email: brandonb@electricalsales.com
Phone:
FAX:
PRESIDIO NETWORKED SOLUTIONS INC NO NO NO NO 3300 WEST ESPLANDE AVE STE 101
METAIRIE , LA 70002

Contact: Patrick Leigh
Email: pleigh@presidio.com
Phone: 2252356038
FAX:
Contact: Patrick Leigh
Email: pleigh@presidio.com
Phone: 225-235-6038
FAX: 504-708-4789
UNIVERSAL DATA INC NO NO NO NO 1400 DISTRIBUTORS ROW
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70123

Contact: Stephanie Kavanaugh
Email: skavanaugh@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Chad Perrier
Email: cperrier@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
SOLID IT NETWORKS INC NO NO NO NO 16507 HEDGECROFT STE 100
HOUSTON , TX 77060

Contact: Chris Feddern
Email: cfeddern@solidit.com
Phone: 603-522-5199
FAX: 603-522-3344
Contact: Staci Giddings
Email: sgiddings@solidit.com
Phone: 940-766-1537
FAX: 940-766-5626
CAROUSEL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH NO NO NO NO 717 CROCKETT ST STE 222
SHREVEPORT , LA 71101

Contact: Terry Stroud
Email: tstroud@carouselindustries.com
Phone: 601 718 3333
FAX: 337-477-1877
TRANSFORMYX NO NO NO NO 6867 BLUEBONNET BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: James DuBos
Email: jim@tfmx.com
Phone: 225-761-0088
FAX: 225-767-3445
ITSAVVY LLC NO NO NO NO 313 S ROHLWING RD
ADDISON , IL 60601

Contact: Chandler Cathey
Email: ccathey@ITsavvy.com
Phone: 6303966343
FAX: 6303966322
Contact: Bill Buress
Email: bburess@ITsavvy.com
Phone:
FAX:
LOUISIANA TECHNOLOGY GROUP NO NO NO NO 1 GALLERIA BLVD STE 1510
METAIRIE , LA 70001

SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO 290 DAVIDSON AVENUE
SOMERSET , NJ 08873

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX: 732-805-9669
Contact: Deepali Patel
Email: deepali_patel@shi.com
Phone: 7325071414
FAX:
CONVERGEONE IN NO NO NO NO 10900 NESBITT AVE SOUTH
BLOOMINGTON , MN 55437

Contact: Ken Harelson
Email: kharelson@convergeone.com
Phone: 2252054441
FAX: 6517966693
Contact: David Garlich
Email: dgarlich@convergeone.com
Phone:
FAX:
DETEL COMPUTER SOLUTIONS LLC NO NO NO NO 7845 HWY 1
MANSURA , LA 71350

Contact: Brandi Dubea
Email: brandi@detel.com
Phone: 225-952-9430
FAX: 225-952-9432
Contact: Brandi Dubea
Email: brandi@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Cindy Normand
Email: cindy@detel.com
Phone: 2259529430
FAX: 2259529432
Contact: DETEL Quotes
Email: quotes@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Juanita Ellis
Email: juanita@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
CDW LLC NO NO NO NO 300 N MILWAUKEE AVE
VERNON HILLS , IL 60061

Contact: Thomas Beckman
Email: Thomas.Beckman@cdwg.com
Phone: (312) 705-0226
FAX:
Contact: Katy Pishko
Email: katherine.pishko@cdw.com
Phone:
FAX:
BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS INC NO NO NO NO 442 HIGHLAND COLONY PKWY
RIDGELAND , MS 39157

Contact: Rebecca Hoda
Email: rhoda@bciasnwers.com
Phone: (601) 427-4637
FAX:
Contact: Greg Blum
Email: gblum@bciasnwers.com
Phone: 504-212-6655
FAX:
Contact: Robin Carpenter
Email: rcarpenter@bcianswers.com
Phone: 6625747550
FAX:

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43222600 Data Comm Prod & Svcs - Juniper Networks 1 $0.00