Contract Detail

Contract # 4400021188 T-number 92531 - NETWORKING - CISCO BN
Description DATA COMM PRODUCTS & SERVICES - CISCO
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name CISCO SYSTEMS INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 04/23/2021 - 09/30/2026 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90000068 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name KRYSTAL FRANK Contact Email KRYSTAL.FRANK@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-4672

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
CHERBONNIER MAYER & ASSOC INC NO NO NO NO 8180 YMCA PLAZA DRIVE
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

PRESIDIO NETWORKED SOLUTIONS INC NO NO NO NO 3300 WEST ESPLANDE AVE STE 101
METAIRIE , LA 70002

Contact: Patrick Leigh
Email: pleigh@presidio.com
Phone: 2252356038
FAX:
Contact: Patrick Leigh
Email: pleigh@presidio.com
Phone: 225-235-6038
FAX: 504-708-4789
CDW GOVERNMENT INC NO NO NO NO 230 N MILWAUKEE AVE
VERNON HILLS , IL 60061

Contact: Matt Flood
Email: pso@cdwg.com
Phone:
FAX:
TRANSECH LLC NO NO NO NO 7 PROFESSIONAL DR
HOUMA , LA 70360

Contact: STEWART SAATHOFF
Email: ORDERS@TRANSECH.COM
Phone: 985-872-2525
FAX: 985-872-2644
CAROUSEL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH NO NO NO NO 717 CROCKETT ST STE 222
SHREVEPORT , LA 71101

Contact: Terry Stroud
Email: tstroud@carouselindustries.com
Phone: 601 718 3333
FAX: 337-477-1877
TRANSFORMYX NO NO NO NO 6867 BLUEBONNET BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: James DuBos
Email: jim@tfmx.com
Phone: 225-761-0088
FAX: 225-767-3445
THE PURPLE GUYS LLC NO NO NO NO 347 BERT KOUNS INDUSTRIAL LOOP
SHREVEPORT , LA 71106

Contact: Jon Katz
Email: jkatz@ecs-net.com
Phone: 318-219-3427
FAX: 318-219-3428
Contact: Tammy Kay Robbins
Email: trobbins@ecs-net.com
Phone: 318-219-3427
FAX: 318-219-3428
CISCO SYSTEMS INC NO NO NO NO 170 W TASMAN DR
SAN JOSE , CA 95134

Contact: Gigi Feril
Email: nvp-help@cisco.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Nicole Noble
Email: niclebla@cisco.com
Phone:
FAX:
GLOBAL DATA SYSTEMS NO NO NO NO 310 LASER LANE
LAFAYETTE , LA 70507

Contact: Jack VanVleit
Email: jackv@getgds.com
Phone: 337-291-6519
FAX:
Contact: Mark Ditsious
Email: markd@getgds.com
Phone: 3372916500
FAX:
ICONVERGENCE LLC NO NO NO NO 2020 W PINHOOK RD STE 100
LAFAYETTE , LA 70508

Contact: John Meche
Email: barrym@iconvergence.com
Phone: 337-735-1302
FAX: 831-307-9170
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO PO BOX 952121
DALLAS , TX 75395-2121

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX: 732-868-6055
CONVERGEONE IN NO NO NO NO 10900 NESBITT AVE SOUTH
BLOOMINGTON , MN 55437

Contact: Ken Harelson
Email: kharelson@convergeone.com
Phone: 2252054441
FAX: 6517966693
Contact: David Garlich
Email: dgarlich@convergeone.com
Phone:
FAX:
LOGICALIS INC NO NO NO NO 2600 W BIG BEAVER RD STE 150
TROY , MI 48084

Contact: LAUREN HOOVER
Email: LAUREN.HOOVER@US.LOGICALIS.COM
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Ryan Allen
Email: ryan.allen@us.logicalis.com
Phone: 16015733227
FAX:
Contact: Nikki Perez
Email: nikki.perez@us.logicalis.com
Phone: 425-201-8139
FAX:
Contact: Nikki Perez
Email: nikki.perez@us.logicalis.com
Phone: 4252018139
FAX:
NETSYNC NETWORK SOLUTIONS INC NO NO NO NO 2500 WEST LOOP SOUTH STE 410
HOUSTON , TX 77027

Contact: CLARA ALESSI
Email: CALESSI@NETSYNC.COM
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Jason Osuna
Email: josuna@netsync.com
Phone: 210-831-2811
FAX:
Contact: Katie McCarley
Email: kmccarley@netsync.com
Phone:
FAX:
CLOWDCOVER LLC NO NO NO NO 2933 BRAKLEY DR STE A
BATON ROUGE , LA 70816

Contact: CHARLES SMITH
Email: CHUCK.SMITH@CLOWDCOVER.COM
Phone:
FAX:
TEKLINKS INC NO NO NO NO 1018 HIGHLAND COLONY PKWY
RIDGELAND , MS 39157

Contact: JEREMY RUSSELL
Email: JRUSSELL@CSPIRE.COM
Phone: 6014796270
FAX:

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43222600 Unified Communications 1 $0.00