Contract Detail

Contract # 4400016090 T-number 92154 - COMPUTER PERIPHERAL-TRIPPLITE
Description TRIPP LITE BRAND NAME PERIPHERALS
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name TRIPPE MFG CO
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 01/06/2019 - 01/05/2021 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 30
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003328 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name KIMBERLY ADAMS Contact Email KIM.ADAMS@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-8043

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
PELICAN COMPUTER LLC NO NO NO NO 5624 HEEBE STREET
HARAHAN , LA 70123-2252

Contact: John Barcelona
Email: john@pelicancomputer.com
Phone: 5048180200
FAX: 5048180203
Contact: Jay Martinez
Email: jay@pelicancomputer.com
Phone: 5048180200
FAX: 5048180203
Contact: Meredith Martinez
Email: meredith@pelicancomputer.com
Phone: 5048180200
FAX: 5048180203
Contact: Al Heymann
Email: al@pelicancomputer.com
Phone: 5048180200
FAX: 5048180203
CDW GOVERNMENT LLC NO NO NO NO 230 N MILWAUKEE AVE
VERNON HILLS , IL 60061

Contact: Pete McGee
Email: petmcge@cdwg.com
Phone: 877-708-8009
FAX: 847-371-7753
Contact: Matt Flood
Email: pso@cdwg.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Amanda Jenicek
Email: amanjen@cdw.com
Phone: 312-547-2677
FAX: 847-968-0511
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO 290 DAVIDSON AVE
SOMERSET , NJ 08873

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX:
DETEL WIRELESS LLC NO NO NO NO PO BOX 147
HESSMER , LA 71341

Contact: Sonia Roussel
Email: sonia@detel.com
Phone: 3185970303
FAX: 3185973707
Contact: Glen Mayeux
Email: glen@detel.com
Phone: 3185970303
FAX: 3185973707
Contact: Daryl Deshotel
Email: daryl@detel.com
Phone: 3185970303
FAX: 3185973707
Contact: Cindy Normand
Email: cindy.normand@detel.com
Phone: 3185970303
FAX: 3155973707
Contact: Travis Franks
Email: travis@detel.com
Phone: 318-447-8888
FAX: 318-597-3707
GRAYBAR ELECTRIC CO INC NO NO NO NO 7676 AIRLINE HWY
BATON ROUGE , LA 70814

Contact: James Fisher
Email: james.fisher@graybar.com
Phone: 225-926-2020
FAX: 225-927-3725
Contact: Brett Alello
Email: brett.alello@graybar.com
Phone: 2259262020
FAX: (225) 926-2012
Contact: Jason Jones
Email: Jason.Jones@graybar.com
Phone: 2259262020
FAX: (225) 926-3725
Contact: Mike Arceneaux
Email: mike.arceneaux@graybar.com
Phone: 225-926-2020
FAX:
Contact: Will Gordon
Email: willard.gordon@graybar.com
Phone: 225-926-2020
FAX:
GLOBAL DATA SYSTEMS NO NO NO NO 310 LASER LANE
LAFAYETTE , LA 70507

Contact: Patrick Leigh
Email: patrickl@getgds.com
Phone: 5043243227
FAX:
Contact: Jack VanVleit
Email: jackv@getgds.com
Phone: 337-291-6519
FAX:
Contact: Mark Ditsious
Email: markd@getgds.com
Phone: 3372916500
FAX:
TRANSFORMYX LLC NO NO NO NO 6867 BLUEBONNET BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: PHYLLIS BILLINGSLEY
Email: PHYLLIS.BILLINGSLEY@TFMX.COM
Phone: 225-761-0088
FAX:

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43211600 COMPUTER PERIPHERALS 3884 $0.00
Discounts Apply
2 81111800 COMPUTER SERVICES 393 $0.00
Discounts Apply
3 81111800 INSTALLATION SERVICES 1 $0.00