Contract Detail

Contract # 4400015336 T-number 92139 - COMPUTER PERIPHERAL-LEXMARK
Description LEXMARK BRAND NAME PERIPHERALS
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name LEXMARK INTERNATIONAL INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 09/06/2018 - 09/05/2020 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted No
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003328 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name KIMBERLY ADAMS Contact Email KIM.ADAMS@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-8043

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
STAPLES CONTRACT & COMMERCIAL INC NO NO NO NO 4324 S SHERWOOD FOREST BLVD STE 170
BATON ROUGE , LA 70816

Contact: Matt Peacock
Email: Matt.Peacock@Staples.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Matt Peacock
Email: Matt.Peacock@Staples.com
Phone: 214-924-9518
FAX:
Contact: Mike Stassi
Email: Michael.Stassi@Staples.com
Phone: 3036642926
FAX:
Contact: Mike Stassi
Email: Michael.Stassi@Staples.com
Phone: 3036642926
FAX:
Contact: Louise Kilshaw
Email: louise.kilshaw@staples.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Chris Correnti
Email: chris.correnti@staples.com
Phone: 508-253-3670
FAX:
Contact: Wayne McMillian
Email: wayne.mcmillian@staples.com
Phone: 713-934-6492
FAX:
Contact: Laura Goodwin
Email: laura.goodwin@staples.com
Phone: 225-274-3133
FAX:
Contact: Thomas Heisroth
Email: tom.heisroth@staples.com
Phone: 303-664-3617
FAX:
Contact: Thomas Heisroth
Email: tom.heisroth@staples.com
Phone: 303-664-3617
FAX:
Contact: Thomas Heisroth
Email: tom.heisroth@staples.com
Phone: 303-664-3617
FAX:
Contact: Sara McCann
Email: sara.mccann@staples.com
Phone: 225-274-3681
FAX:
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO 290 DAVIDSON AVE
SOMERSET , NJ 08873

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX:
UNI COPY TECHNOLOGIES INC NO NO NO NO 4500 YORK ST STE 100
METAIRIE , LA 70001

Contact: Eddy Mikulenka
Email: emikulenka@unicopy.com
Phone: 504-734-7272
FAX: 504-734-7985
WJS ENTERPRISE INC NO NO NO NO 759 HILL ST
JEFFERSON , LA 70121

Contact: CHRIS HOSCH
Email: CHRISHOSCH@WJSENTERPRISES.COM
Phone: 5048375666
FAX:
CLASSIC BUSINESS PRODUCTS INC NO NO NO NO 7828 HWY 182 E
MORGAN CITY , LA 70380

Contact: Ryan McFarlain
Email: ryanm@classicbusiness.com
Phone: 985-384-0809
FAX: 985-385-4816
Contact: Jamie Hotard
Email: jamieh@classicbusiness.com
Phone: 985-384-0809
FAX: 985-385-4816
C F BIGGS CO INC NO NO NO NO 1324 YOUREE DR
SHREVEPORT , LA 71101

Contact: Tim Harms
Email: tharms@cfbiggs.com
Phone: 318-924-3535
FAX: 318-752-1959
Contact: Mike Aaron
Email: maaron@cfbiggs.com
Phone: 318-752-1959
FAX: 318-752-1940
Contact: Kristi Fondren
Email: kristi@iosconnect.com
Phone: 318-924-3537
FAX: 318-425-5312
ROBERT J YOUNG CO LLC NO NO NO NO 809 DIVISION ST
NASHVILLE , TN 37203

Contact: ANGELA BURKE
Email: ANGELA.BURKE@RJYOUNG.COM
Phone: 6155157320
FAX:
HOWARD INDUSTRIES INC NO NO NO NO 36 HOWARD DR
ELLISVILLE , MS 39437

Contact: Yareasia Ellis
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
Phone: 601-425-3181
FAX: 601-399-5077
Contact: Darlene Parker
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
Phone: 6013995055
FAX: 6013995077

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43212100 LEXMARK BN PRINTERS & PRODUCTS 77 $0.00
2 81111800 INSTALLATION 1 $0.00