Contract Detail

Contract # 4400014196 T-number 92834 - KENWOOD BN PORTABLE RADIO
Description Kenwood BN Portable Radio Contract
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name E F JOHNSON COMPANY
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 04/05/2018 - 04/04/2020 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003129 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name TIFFANY FONTENOT Contact Email TIFFANY.FONTENOT@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-8019

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
BROADBAND COMMUNICATIONS INC NO NO NO NO 121 ST ROSE AVE
ST ROSE , LA 70087

Contact: JOHN RUPERT
Email: BBCRUPERT@AOL.COM
Phone: 504-466-0207
FAX: 504-465-0730
Integrated Wireless Systems, Inc. NO NO NO NO 18956 Johnny B Hall Memorial Hwy
DeRidder , LA 70634

Contact: Phyllis Cole
Email: pcole@lrcwireless.com
Phone: 337-436-7573
FAX: 337-310-2399
COMMUNICATIONS CENTER INC NO NO NO NO 16218 RONALD REAGAN HWY
COVINGTON , LA 70433

Contact: Walter Gallinghouse
Email: wg@commcenter.biz
Phone: 985-892-3539
FAX: 985-893-1282
Premier Wireless Communications, LL NO NO NO NO 4116 Melancon Rd.
Broussard , LA 70518

Contact: Ray Gary
Email: rgary3@bellsouth.net
Phone: 337-201-6501
FAX:
HARRINGTONS COMMUNICATIONS NO NO NO NO 608 FORT ST
MINDEN , LA 71055

Contact: KAY PEREZ
Email: KEHHP57@YAHOO.COM
Phone:
FAX:
TWO WAY COMMUNICATIONS INC NO NO NO NO 1704 JUSTIN RD
METAIRIE , LA 70001

Contact: Michael Jackson
Email: mike@twowayusa.com
Phone: 504-585-9260
FAX: 504-585-9211
E F JOHNSON COMPANY NO NO NO NO 1440 CORPORATE DR
IRVING , TX 75038

Contact: Timi Jackson
Email: TJackson@efji.com
Phone: 972-819-0700
FAX:
Contact: Ryan Wray
Email: RWray@efji.com
Phone: 972-819-0700
FAX:
Contact: Jeanne Smith
Email: jwsmith@efji.com
Phone: 9728190216
FAX: 9728190639
MID STATE COMMUNICATION SERVICES NO NO NO NO 2735 BAYOU VIEW DR
ALEXANDRIA , LA 71303

Contact: James Coe
Email: james@midstatecomm.net
Phone: 318-636-5712
FAX: 318-636-5713
Contact: Frank Coe
Email: frank@midstatecomm.net
Phone: 318-449-1123
FAX: 318-442-5030
AAR ELECTRONICS INC NO NO NO NO 1620 COTEAU RD
HOUMA , LA 70364

Contact: Mike Portier
Email: sales@aaremail.com
Phone: 985-876-4096
FAX: 985-853-0134
TRI-PARISH RADIO COMMUNICATION NO NO NO NO 7530 E INDUSTRIAL DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70805-7517

Contact: Dyke Cloy
Email: tparish@bellsouth.net
Phone: 225-928-4151
FAX: 225-928-4153
AUTO COMM ENGINEERING CORP NO NO NO NO 3014 CAMERON ST
LAFAYETTE , LA 70506

Contact: Lynette Benoit
Email: lhbenoit@auto-comm.com
Phone: 337-232-9610
FAX: 337-237-3895

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43191510 Kenwood Brand Name Portable Radio 82 $0.00