Contract Detail

Contract # 4400010663 T-number 92911 -
Description CLOUD SOLUTIONS-CARAHSOFT TECH CORP
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name CARAHSOFT TECHNOLOGY CORP
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 03/03/2017 - 09/15/2026 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 30
P-card Accepted No
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90005077 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name FELICIA SONNIER Contact Email FELICIA.SONNIER@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-8029

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
DELL MARKETING L P NO NO NO NO DEPT 534118
ATLANTA , GA 30353-4118

UNIVERSAL DATA INC NO NO NO NO 1400 DISTRIBUTORS ROW
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70123

Contact: Stephanie Kavanaugh
Email: skavanaugh@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Chad Perrier
Email: cperrier@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
CARAHSOFT TECHNOLOGY CORP NO NO NO NO 11493 SUNSET HILLS RD STE 100
RESTON , VA 20190

Contact: Chad Mills
Email: Sales@carahsoft.com
Phone: 7038718500
FAX: 7038718505
Contact: First Last
Email: christine.hanahan@carahsoft.com
Phone:
FAX:
Business Communication Inc NO NO NO NO 3636 S-10 Service Road
Metairie , LA 70001

Contact: Carey Meitzler
Email: cmeitzler@bcianswers.com
Phone: 504-835-6566
FAX: 504-835-6564
Contact: Michael Trahan
Email: mtrahan@bcianswers.com
Phone: 504-212-6657
FAX:
CRITICAL START LLC NO NO NO NO 6100 TENNYSON PKWY STE 200
PLANO , TX 75024

Contact: Tera Davis
Email: tera.davis@criticalstart.com
Phone: 877-684-2077
FAX: 214-919-4050
TRANSFORMYX LLC NO NO NO NO 6867 BLUEBONNET BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: PHYLLIS BILLINGSLEY
Email: PHYLLIS.BILLINGSLEY@TFMX.COM
Phone: 225-761-0088
FAX:
GLOBAL DATA SYSTEMS NO NO NO NO 310 LASER LANE
LAFAYETTE , LA 70507

Contact: Jack VanVleit
Email: jackv@getgds.com
Phone: 337-291-6519
FAX:
Contact: Mark Ditsious
Email: markd@getgds.com
Phone: 3372916500
FAX:
ICONVERGENCE LLC NO NO NO NO 2020 W PINHOOK RD STE 100
LAFAYETTE , LA 70508

Contact: John Meche
Email: barrym@iconvergence.com
Phone: 337-735-1302
FAX: 831-307-9170
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO PO BOX 952121
DALLAS , TX 75395-2121

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX: 732-868-6055
MERIPLEX COMMUNICATIONS LTD NO NO NO NO 10111 RICHMOND AVE STE 500
HOUSTON , TX 77042

Contact: Stephanie Crawford
Email: stephanie.crawford@meriplex.com
Phone: 2252960399
FAX: 2252960390
Contact: Mark Goodson
Email: mgoodson@vermasystems.com
Phone: 225-296-0399
FAX:
Contact: Mitch Verma
Email: mverma@vermasystems.com
Phone: 225-296-0399X19
FAX: 225-296-0390
IN-TELECOM CONSULTING LLC NO NO NO NO 573 J F SMITH AVE
SLIDELL , LA 70460

Contact: Shawn Torres
Email: storres@in-telecom.com
Phone: 985-326-0250
FAX: 985-718-4505
Contact: Jimmy Burns
Email: jburns@in-telecom.com
Phone: 9853260250
FAX:
Contact: Angelle Milliet
Email: amilliet@in-telecom.com
Phone: 985-326-0250
FAX:
Contact: Angela Fayard
Email: afayard@in-telecom.com
Phone: 985-661-2015
FAX:
COMM & TECHNOLOGY INDUST INC NO NO NO NO 3240 S I-10 SERVICE RD W STE 300
METAIRIE , LA 70001

Contact: Darryl d'Aquin
Email: lagov@commtech.com
Phone: 504-200-1333
FAX: 504-200-1310
AVEXON LLC YES NO NO NO 6260 VICKSBURG ST STE C
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70124

Contact: THEODORE NASS, III
Email: INFO@AVEXON.COM
Phone: 504-218-8664
FAX:
HOWARD INDUSTRIES INC NO NO NO NO 36 HOWARD DR
ELLISVILLE , MS 39437

Contact: Krystal Avery
Email:
Phone: 888-912-3151
FAX: 601-399-5077
Contact: Emily Smith
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
Phone: 16014253181
FAX: 6013995077
Contact: Darlene Parker
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
Phone: 6013995055
FAX: 6013995077
Contact: Krystal Avery
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
Phone: 601-425-3181
FAX: 601-399-5077
LOUISIANA TECHLGY GROUP INC NO NO NO NO 1 GALLERIA BLVD STE 1510
METAIRIE , LA 70001

Contact: Tony Romanos
Email: info@latg.net
Phone: 504 304 2505
FAX: 504 617 6670
CAMBRIA SOLUTIONS INC NO NO NO NO 731 K ST 3RD FL
SACRAMENTO , CA 95814

Contact: ROBERT RODRIGUEZ
Email: MARKETING@CAMBRIASOLUTIONS.COM
Phone: 9163264446
FAX:
Contact: Richard Cefola
Email: rcefola@cambriasolutions.com
Phone: 850-264-4065
FAX:
Contact: Richard Cefola
Email: rcefola@cambriasolutions.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Ryan Randazza
Email: Ryan.Randazza@ey.com
Phone:
FAX:
ISSQUARED INC NO NO NO NO 2659 TOWNSGATE RD STE 227
WESTLAKE VILLAGE , CA 91361

Contact: Iqbal Karar
Email: Iqbalk@issquaredinc.com
Phone: 805-371-0585
FAX: 805-494-7626
Contact: Akila Balasubramanian
Email: akilab@issquaredinc.com
Phone: 805-719-4230
FAX:
Contact: Erin Kearney
Email: ekearney@issquaredinc.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Kimberly Sitton
Email: ksitton@issquaredinc.com
Phone: 18053710585
FAX:
AVTEX SOLUTIONS LLC NO NO NO NO 3500 AMERICAN BLVD WEST STE 300
BLOOMINGTON , MN 55431

Contact: Brenda Guse
Email: accountingteam@avtex.com
Phone: 952-831-0888
FAX: 952-832-3722
CHERBONNIER MAYER & ASSOC INC NO NO NO NO 8180 YMCA PLAZA DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: Angie Welch
Email: admin@cmaontheweb.com
Phone: 225-927-9200
FAX: 225-927-9443
Contact: Linda Cross
Email: cmaadmin@cmaontheweb.com
Phone: 225-927-9200
FAX: 225-927-9443
AHEAD INC NO NO NO NO 401 N MICHIGAN AVE STE 3400
CHICAGO , IL 60611

Contact: PAUL ULFERS
Email: PAUL.ULFERS@AHEAD.COM
Phone: (504) 427-9122
FAX:
ALCHEMY TECHNOLOGY GROUP LLC NO NO NO NO 11 GREENWAY PLAZA STE 2600
HOUSTON , TX 77046

Contact: Amy Barton
Email: abarton@alchemytechgroup.com
Phone: 512-968-5552
FAX:
IT OUTLET INC NO NO NO NO 701 E 52ND ST NORTH
SIOUX FALLS , SD 57104

Contact: Chad Barry
Email: cbarry@itoutlet.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: MATT GEIVER
Email: matt@itoutlet.com
Phone: 800-754-7411
FAX:
Contact: Chad Barry
Email: cbarry@itoutletinc.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: MATT GEIVER
Email: sales@itoutlet.com
Phone: 8007547411
FAX: 855-275-4195
Contact: Kevin Huber
Email: kevin@itoutlet.com
Phone: 605-275-4198
FAX:
Contact: Maggie Schultz
Email: maggie@itoutlet.com
Phone: 605-274-3421
FAX:
CAROUSEL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH NO NO NO NO 659 SOUTH COUNTY TRAIL
EXETER , RI 02822

Contact: TERRY STROUD
Email: TSTROUD@CAROUSELINDUSTRIES.COM
Phone: (866) 803-0534
FAX:
GTS TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS INC NO NO NO NO 9211 WATERFORD CENTRE BLVD
AUSTIN , TX 78758

Contact: Nathan Tart
Email: nathan.tart@arc-is.com
Phone:
FAX:
ROUNDTOWER TECHNOLOGIES INC NO NO NO NO 5905 E GALBRAITH RD STE 3000
CINCINNATI , OH 45236-0702

Contact: Kayla Pitman
Email: kayla.pitman@roundtower.com
Phone: 5133866698
FAX:
Contact: Scott Temonia
Email: scott.temonia@roundtower.com
Phone:
FAX:
PRESIDIO NETWORKED SOLUTIONS INC NO NO NO NO 12120 SUNSET HILLS RD STE 202
RESTON , VA 20190

Contact: GEORGE TORRES
Email: GTORRES@PRESIDIO.COM
Phone: 2253028822
FAX: 2253028831
EMC CORPORATION NO NO NO NO 176 SOUTH ST
HOPKINTON , MA 01748-9103

WORLDTECH IT LLC NO NO NO NO 3612 THOMPSON ST #2
AUSTIN , TX 78702

Contact: PAUL AMICO
Email: PAULA@WORLDTECHIT.COM
Phone: 5857197285
FAX:

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 81112000 Cloud Solutions-Carahsoft 1 $0.00