Contract Detail

Contract # 4400028137 T-number 93021 -
Description COMPUTER EQUIP/PERIPHERALS-HPE
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE COMPANY
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 11/01/2023 - 06/30/2025 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003328 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name COURTNEE VIADA Contact Email COURTNEE.VIADA@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-8017

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
COMPUTER SALES & SERVICES INC NO NO NO NO PO BOX 1187
HOUMA , LA 70360

CDW GOVERNMENT INC NO NO NO NO 230 N MILWAUKEE AVE
VERNON HILLS , IL 60061

Contact: Matt Flood
Email: pso@cdwg.com
Phone:
FAX:
UNIVERSAL DATA INC NO NO NO NO 1400 DISTRIBUTORS ROW
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70123

Contact: Stephanie Kavanaugh
Email: skavanaugh@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Chad Perrier
Email: cperrier@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
CHERBONNIER MAYER & ASSOC INC NO NO NO NO 8180 YMCA PLAZA DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: Angie Welch
Email: admin@cmaontheweb.com
Phone: 225-927-9200
FAX: 225-927-9443
Contact: Linda Cross
Email: cmaadmin@cmaontheweb.com
Phone: 225-927-9200
FAX: 225-927-9443
TRANSFORMYX NO NO NO NO 6867 BLUEBONNET BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: James DuBos
Email: jim@tfmx.com
Phone: 225-761-0088
FAX: 225-767-3445
ICONVERGENCE LLC NO NO NO NO 2020 W PINHOOK RD STE 100
LAFAYETTE , LA 70508

Contact: John Meche
Email: barrym@iconvergence.com
Phone: 337-735-1302
FAX: 831-307-9170
LOUISIANA TECHNOLOGY GROUP INC NO NO NO NO 1 GALLERIA BLVD STE 1510
METAIRIE , LA 70001-7545

Contact: TOM GRADY
Email: TGRADY@LATG.NET
Phone: 504-304-2505
FAX:
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO 290 DAVIDSON AVE.
SOMERSET , NJ 08873

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-229-2233
FAX:
IN-TELECOM CONSULTING LLC NO NO NO NO 573 J F SMITH AVE
SLIDELL , LA 70460

Contact: Shawn Torres
Email: storres@in-telecom.com
Phone: 985-326-0250
FAX: 985-718-4505
Contact: Jimmy Burns
Email: jburns@in-telecom.com
Phone: 9853260250
FAX:
Contact: Angelle Milliet
Email: amilliet@in-telecom.com
Phone: 985-326-0250
FAX:
Contact: Angela Fayard
Email: afayard@in-telecom.com
Phone: 985-661-2015
FAX:
LOGICALIS INC NO NO NO NO 2600 W BIG BEAVER RD STE 150
TROY , MI 48084

Contact: LAUREN HOOVER
Email: LAUREN.HOOVER@US.LOGICALIS.COM
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Ryan Allen
Email: ryan.allen@us.logicalis.com
Phone: 16015733227
FAX:
Contact: Nikki Perez
Email: nikki.perez@us.logicalis.com
Phone: 425-201-8139
FAX:
Contact: Nikki Perez
Email: nikki.perez@us.logicalis.com
Phone: 4252018139
FAX:
SOLUVISTA NO NO NO NO 18212 E PETROLEUM DR STE 2A
BATON ROUGE , LA 70809

Contact: Steve Stainback
Email: steve@soluvista.com
Phone: 225-753-7878
FAX: 225-751-1902
Contact: Skip Sharrer
Email: skip@soluvista.com
Phone: 225-378-2303
FAX:
Contact: Mike Friedkin
Email: mike@soluvista.com
Phone: 225-448-3101
FAX:
AVEXON LLC YES NO NO NO 6260 VICKSBURG ST STE C
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70124

Contact: THEODORE NASS, III
Email: INFO@AVEXON.COM
Phone: 504-218-8664
FAX:

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43211500 Computer Equip., Peripherals 1 $0.00