Contract Detail

Contract # 4400006303 T-number 92532 - NETWORKING - JUNIPER BN
Description DATA COMMUNICATIONS PROD & SVC WSCA
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name JUNIPER NETWORKS (US) INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 09/24/2014 - 05/31/2019 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003129 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name VICKY HEBERT Contact Email VICKY.HEBERT@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-4824

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
CDW LLC NO NO NO NO 300 N MILWAUKEE AVE
VERNON HILLS , IL 60061

Contact: JOHN JOHNSEN
Email: JJOHNSEN@CDW.COM
Phone: (312) 705-0909
FAX:
CENTURYLINK INC NO NO NO NO 2600 CITIPLACE CT STE 475
BATON ROUGE , LA 70808

AT&T DATACOMM INC NO NO NO NO 3854 AMERICAN WAY ROOM F100
BATON ROUGE , LA 70816

Contact: JAN WAGUESPACK
Email: JW1133@ATT.COM
Phone: 2252988515
FAX: 2252963383
JUNIPER NETWORKS (US) INC NO NO NO NO 1133 INNOVATION WAY
SUNNYVALE , CA 94089

Contact: Roxanne Bieniek
Email: rbieniek@juniper.net
Phone: 978-589-0636
FAX:
SOLID IT NETWORKS INC NO NO NO NO 16507 HEDGECROFT STE 100
HOUSTON , TX 77060

Contact: Staci Giddings
Email: sgiddings@solidit.com
Phone: 940-766-1537
FAX: 940-766-5626
Contact: Chris Feddern
Email: cfeddern@solidit.com
Phone: 603-522-5199
FAX: 603-522-3344
ADVANCED TEL LLC NO NO NO NO 913 S BURNSIDE AVE
GONZALES , LA 70737

Contact: Tressy Leindecker
Email: tressy@venyu.com
Phone: 2252143885
FAX:
Contact: Tressy Leindecker
Email: TLeindecker@venyu.com
Phone: 2252143885
FAX:
Contact: Michael Orban
Email: mike.orban@eatel.com
Phone: 225-621-4327
FAX: 225-743-1172
TRANSFORMYX NO NO NO NO 6867 BLUEBONNET BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: James DuBos
Email: jim@tfmx.com
Phone: 225-761-0088
FAX: 225-767-3445
IBM CORPORATION NO NO NO NO 1515 POYDRAS ST STE 1925
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70112

Contact: Craig Zartman
Email: czartma@us.ibm.com
Phone: 225-295-8852
FAX: 225-295-8796
Contact: Linda Turner
Email: lsturner@us.ibm.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Fred Brodie
Email: fwbrodi@us.ibm.com
Phone: 1-630-561-5573
FAX:
Contact: Patricia Hood
Email: pahood@us.ibm.com
Phone: 504-319-5481
FAX:
Contact: Beth O'Quinn
Email: boquinn@us.ibm.com
Phone: 2252958719
FAX:
COM-NET SERVICES, LLC NO NO NO NO ATTN VINCENT THIBODAUX PO BOX 31820
BATON ROUGE , LA 70831

Contact: Charlie Witt
Email: charlie_witt@comnetserv.com
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
Contact: Vincent Thibodaux
Email: cns@comnetserv.com
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
ENFOPOINT LLC NO NO NO NO 330 FRANKLIN RD STE 135 A-164
BRENTWOOD , TN 37027

Contact: Judy Spear
Email: accounting@enfopoint.com
Phone: 615-364-8462
FAX: 615-942-5703
Contact: Thomas Spear
Email: tom@enfopoint.com
Phone: 6154144721
FAX: 6159425703
Contact: Brad Darr
Email: accounting@enfopoint.com
Phone: 865-307-0022
FAX: 615-942-5703
RESERVE LONG DISTANCE CO INC NO NO NO NO 105 RTC DR
RESERVE , LA 70084

Contact: CHADD WEBB
Email: CWEBB@RESERVETELE.COM
Phone: 985-387-1111
FAX:
DETEL COMPUTER SOLUTIONS LLC NO NO NO NO 7845 HWY 1
MANSURA , LA 71350

Contact: Daryl Deshotel
Email: Daryl.Deshotel@detel.com
Phone: 225-952-9430
FAX: 225-952-9432
Contact: Brandi Dubea
Email: brandi@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Cindy Normand
Email: cindy@detel.com
Phone: 2259529430
FAX: 2259529432
HUNT COMMUNICATIONS LLC NO NO NO NO 106 METAIRIE LAWN DR STE 200
METAIRIE , LA 70001

Contact: Michele Catanzaro
Email: michele.catanzaro@hunttel.com
Phone: 985-795-0025
FAX: 985-795-2168
IT INSPIRED LLC YES YES NO NO 7924 WRENWOOD BLVD STE B
Baton Rouge , LA 70809

Contact: Robert Wise
Email: sales@itinspired.com
Phone: 225-244-9998
FAX: 225-308-9054
INFOLINK USA INC YES NO NO NO 307 LA RUE FRANCE
LAFAYETTE , LA 70508

Contact: John Simpson
Email: jsimpson@infolink-usa.com
Phone: 337-654-1227
FAX: 337-234-8082
P & N TECHNOLOGIES LLC NO NO NO NO 8550 UNITED PLAZA BLVD STE 1001
BATON ROUGE , LA 70809

Contact: Wayne Macaluso
Email: wmacaluso@pntech.net
Phone: 225-755-1258
FAX: 225-755-1266
Contact: Shannon Peabody
Email: speabody@pntech.net
Phone: 225-755-1258
FAX: 225-755-1266
Contact: Michael Richmond
Email: mrichmond@pntech.net
Phone: 225-755-1258
FAX: 225-755-1266
Contact: Geoff Smarada
Email: gsmarada@pntech.net
Phone: 225-755-1258
FAX: 225-755-1266
UNIVERSAL DATA INC NO NO NO NO 1400 DISTRIBUTORS ROW
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70123

Contact: Stephanie Kavanaugh
Email: skavanaugh@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Chad Perrier
Email: cperrier@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO 290 DAVIDSON AVENUE
SOMERSET , NJ 08873

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX: 732-805-9669
TRIAD ELECTRIC & CONTROLS INC NO NO NO NO 8183 W EL CAJON DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70818

Contact: VINCENT THIBODAUX
Email: VINCENT_THIBODAUX@THENEWTRONGROUP.COM
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
CAROUSEL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH NO NO NO NO 300 E MCNEESE ST STE 9 B
LAKE CHARLES , LA 70605

Contact: Terry Stroud
Email: tstroud@carouselindustries.com
Phone: 601 718 3333
FAX: 337-477-1877

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43222600 JUNIPER DATA COMM. MAINT & TRAINING 1 EA $0.00