Contract Detail

Contract # 4400006243 T-number 92794 - BROCADE COMM BN NETWORKING EQU
Description DATA COMMUNICATIONS PROD & SVC WSCA
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name RUCKUS WIRELESS INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 08/25/2011 - 05/31/2019 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003129 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name VICKY HEBERT Contact Email VICKY.HEBERT@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-4824

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
nSpire Technologies, LLC YES NO NO NO 4532 W. Napoleon Ave.
METAIRIE , LA 70001

Contact: Robert Oster
Email: boster@nspirellc.com
Phone: 504-309-8664
FAX: 504-754-7745
COMM & TECHNOLOGY INDUST INC NO NO NO NO PO BOX 8685
METAIRIE , LA 70011-8685

Contact: Darryl d'Aquin
Email: lagov@commtech.com
Phone: 504-200-1333
FAX: 504-200-1310
ENTERPRISE COMPUTING SERVICES NO NO NO NO 347 BERT KOUNS INDUSTRIAL LOOP
SHREVEPORT , LA 71106

Contact: Tammy Kay Robbins
Email: trobbins@ecs-net.com
Phone: 318-219-3427
FAX: 318-219-3428
SOLID IT NETWORKS INC NO NO NO NO 16507 HEDGECROFT STE 100
HOUSTON , TX 77060

Contact: Staci Giddings
Email: sgiddings@solidit.com
Phone: 940-766-1537
FAX: 940-766-5626
Contact: Chris Feddern
Email: cfeddern@solidit.com
Phone: 603-522-5199
FAX: 603-522-3344
SOLUVISTA NO NO NO NO 14141 AIRLINE HWY BLDG 3 STE G
BATON ROUGE , LA 70817

Contact: Neil Soyez
Email: neil@soluvista.com
Phone: 2257537878
FAX: 2257511902
Contact: Steve Stainback
Email: steve@soluvista.com
Phone: 225-753-7878
FAX: 225-751-1902
DETEL COMPUTER SOLUTIONS LLC NO NO NO NO 7845 HWY 1
MANSURA , LA 71350

Contact: Daryl Deshotel
Email: Daryl.Deshotel@detel.com
Phone: 225-952-9430
FAX: 225-952-9432
Contact: Brandi Dubea
Email: brandi@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Cindy Normand
Email: cindy@detel.com
Phone: 2259529430
FAX: 2259529432
LOUISIANA TECHNOLOGY GROUP NO NO NO NO 2219 LAKESHORE DR STE 320
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70122

RUCKUS WIRELESS INC NO NO NO NO 350 W JAVA DR
SUNNYVALE , CA 94089

Contact: JIM PANACEK
Email: SLEDTEAM@ARRIS.COM
Phone:
FAX:
HOWARD INDUSTRIES INC NO NO NO NO 36 HOWARD DR
ELLISVILLE , MS 39437

Contact: Darlene Parker
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
Phone: 6013995055
FAX: 6013995077
Contact: Yareasia Ellis
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
Phone: 601-425-3181
FAX: 601-399-5077
CHERBONNIER MAYER & ASSOC INC NO NO NO NO 8180 YMCA PLAZA DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: Angela Fontenot
Email: cmaadmin@cmaontheweb.com
Phone: 225-927-9200
FAX: 225-927-9443
Contact: Linda Cross
Email: cmaadmin@cmaontheweb.com
Phone: 225-927-9200
FAX: 225-927-9443
GENERAL INFORMATICS LLC YES NO NO NO 1 SMART WAY
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: Mohit Vij
Email: mo@geninf.com
Phone: 2257677670
FAX: 8667280304

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43222600 Brocade Data Commun Equip Maint/Training 1 $0.00