Contract Detail

Contract # 4400006210 T-number 92600 - ARUBA BN NETWORKING
Description DATA COMMUNICATIONS PROD & SVC WSCA
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name ARUBA NETWORKS INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 11/10/2015 - 05/31/2019 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 30
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003129 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name VICKY HEBERT Contact Email VICKY.HEBERT@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-4824

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
ENTERPRISE COMPUTING SERVICES NO NO NO NO 347 BERT KOUNS INDUSTRIAL LOOP
SHREVEPORT , LA 71106

Contact: Tammy Kay Robbins
Email: trobbins@ecs-net.com
Phone: 318-219-3427
FAX: 318-219-3428
ARUBA NETWORKS INC NO NO NO NO 1344 CROSSMAN AVE
SUNNYVALE , CA 94089

Contact: KYLE POULSEN
Email: KPOULSEN@ARUBANETWORKS.COM
Phone: 985-869-2980
FAX:
SOLID IT NETWORKS INC NO NO NO NO 845 E FM 407
ARGYLE , TX 76226

Contact: STACI GIDDINGS
Email: DUMMY@LA.GOV
Phone: (940) 464-0181
FAX:
NWN CORPORATION NO NO NO NO 271 WAVERLY OAKS RD
WALTHAM , MA 02452

MAINLINE INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC NO NO NO NO 1700 SUMMIT LAKE DR
TALLAHASSE , FL 32317

Contact: Rob Butler
Email: rob.butler@mainline.com
Phone: 850-219-5183
FAX: 800-748-0494
Contact: Kendall Coates
Email: kendall.coates@mainline.com
Phone: 850-219-5149
FAX: 800-748-0494
Contact: Izumi Lee
Email: izumi.lee@mainline.com
Phone: 850-219-5284
FAX:
Cohesive Connections, LLC NO NO NO NO 210 Magnate Drive
Lafayette , LA 70508

Contact: James Cohen
Email: kcohen@cohesiveconnections.com
Phone: 337-456-8523
FAX: 337-237-0359
GKR SYSTEMS INC NO NO NO NO 860 CENTRE ST
RIDGELAND , MS 39158

Contact: Mark Gray
Email: mark.gray@ventech.com
Phone: 225 923 5527
FAX: 6013269767
SIGMA TECHOLOGY SOLUTIONS INC NO NO NO NO 660 DISTRIBUTORS ROW
STE F
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70123

Contact: Gerard Zimmerebner
Email: gzimmerebner@sigmasolinc.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Christina Well
Email: cwell@sigmasolinc.com
Phone: 504-343-7373
FAX:
Contact: Christina Well
Email: cwell@sigmasolinc.com
Phone: 504-343-7373
FAX:
Contact: Lisa Happoldt
Email: lhappoldt@sigmasolinc.com
Phone: 504-451-1405
FAX:
TRANSFORMYX NO NO NO NO 6867 BLUEBONNET BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: James DuBos
Email: jim@tfmx.com
Phone: 225-761-0088
FAX: 225-767-3445
COM-NET SERVICES, LLC NO NO NO NO ATTN VINCENT THIBODAUX PO BOX 31820
BATON ROUGE , LA 70831

Contact: Charlie Witt
Email: charlie_witt@comnetserv.com
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
Contact: Vincent Thibodaux
Email: cns@comnetserv.com
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
DETEL COMPUTER SOLUTIONS LLC NO NO NO NO 7845 HWY 1
MANSURA , LA 71350

Contact: Daryl Deshotel
Email: Daryl.Deshotel@detel.com
Phone: 225-952-9430
FAX: 225-952-9432
Contact: Brandi Dubea
Email: brandi@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Cindy Normand
Email: cindy@detel.com
Phone: 2259529430
FAX: 2259529432
WOW TECHNOLOGIES INC NO NO NO NO 444 CAJUNDOME BLVD
LAFAYETTE , LA 70506

Contact: ASHTON LANGLINAIS
Email: ASHTON@WOWTECHNOLOGIES.COM
Phone: 337-291-9911
FAX: 337-291-1981
ICT INC COMPUTER NO YES NO NO 115 ENTERPRISE DR
GRETNA , LA 70053

Contact: THUY LAM
Email: THUYLAM@ICTCOMPUTER.COM
Phone: (504) 367-1650
FAX:
CDW GOVERNMENT INC NO NO NO NO 230 N MILWAUKEE AVE
VERNON HILLS , IL 60061

Contact: Matt Flood
Email: pso@cdwg.com
Phone:
FAX:
P & N TECHNOLOGIES LLC NO NO NO NO 8550 UNITED PLAZA BLVD STE 1001
BATON ROUGE , LA 70809

Contact: Wayne Macaluso
Email: wmacaluso@pntech.net
Phone: 225-755-1258
FAX: 225-755-1266
Contact: Shannon Peabody
Email: speabody@pntech.net
Phone: 225-755-1258
FAX: 225-755-1266
Contact: Michael Richmond
Email: mrichmond@pntech.net
Phone: 225-755-1258
FAX: 225-755-1266
Contact: Geoff Smarada
Email: gsmarada@pntech.net
Phone: 225-755-1258
FAX: 225-755-1266
LOUISIANA TECHNOLOGY GROUP NO NO NO NO 2219 LAKESHORE DR STE 320
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70122

UNIVERSAL DATA INC NO NO NO NO 1400 DISTRIBUTORS ROW
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70123

Contact: Stephanie Kavanaugh
Email: skavanaugh@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Chad Perrier
Email: cperrier@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
ROUNDTOWER TECHNOLOGIES INC NO NO NO NO 5905 E GALBRAITH RD STE 3000
CINCINNATI , OH 45236-0702

Contact: Kayla Pitman
Email: kayla.pitman@roundtower.com
Phone: 5133866698
FAX:
Contact: Scott Temonia
Email: scott.temonia@roundtower.com
Phone:
FAX:
TURN KEY SOLUTIONS LLC NO NO NO NO 11911 JUSTICE AVE
BATON ROUGE , LA 70816

Contact: Harold Robinson
Email: harold@turnkeysol.com
Phone: 2257514444
FAX:
Contact: Henry Overton
Email: henry@tks.la
Phone: 2257514444
FAX: 2252152341
Contact: John Overton
Email: JOHN@TKS.LA
Phone: 2257514444
FAX: 2252152341
A T & T NO NO NO NO 3854 AMERICAN WAY R F100
BATON ROUGE , LA 70816

Contact: Karen Fish
Email: kf9395@att.com
Phone: 225-298-8517
FAX: 225-296-3383
TRIAD ELECTRIC & CONTROLS INC NO NO NO NO 8183 W EL CAJON DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70818

Contact: VINCENT THIBODAUX
Email: VINCENT_THIBODAUX@THENEWTRONGROUP.COM
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
DETEL WIRELESS LLC NO NO NO NO PO BOX 147
HESSMER , LA 71341

Contact: Travis Franks
Email: travis@detel.com
Phone: 318-447-8888
FAX: 318-597-3707
Contact: Cindy Normand
Email: cindy.normand@detel.com
Phone: 3185970303
FAX: 3155973707
Contact: Daryl Deshotel
Email: daryl@detel.com
Phone: 3185970303
FAX: 3185973707
Contact: Glen Mayeux
Email: glen@detel.com
Phone: 3185970303
FAX: 3185973707
Contact: Sonia Roussel
Email: sonia@detel.com
Phone: 3185970303
FAX: 3185973707
HOWARD INDUSTRIES INC NO NO NO NO 36 HOWARD DR
ELLISVILLE , MS 39437

Contact: Darlene Parker
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
Phone: 6013995055
FAX: 6013995077
Contact: Yareasia Ellis
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
Phone: 601-425-3181
FAX: 601-399-5077
CHERBONNIER MAYER & ASSOC INC NO NO NO NO 8180 YMCA PLAZA DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70810

Contact: Angela Fontenot
Email: cmaadmin@cmaontheweb.com
Phone: 225-927-9200
FAX: 225-927-9443
Contact: Linda Cross
Email: cmaadmin@cmaontheweb.com
Phone: 225-927-9200
FAX: 225-927-9443
GULF SOUTH TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS LLC NO YES NO NO 7668 GOODWOOD BLVD
BATON ROUGE , LA 70806

Contact: Kelsie Moak
Email: KMoak@Gulfsouthtech.com
Phone: 225-216-2169
FAX: 225-216-2170
Contact: JAMES MOAK
Email: JAMES@GULFSOUTHTECH.COM
Phone: 225-216-2169
FAX: 225-216-2170
CAROUSEL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH NO NO NO NO 300 E MCNEESE ST STE 9 B
LAKE CHARLES , LA 70605

Contact: Terry Stroud
Email: tstroud@carouselindustries.com
Phone: 601 718 3333
FAX: 337-477-1877
EXECUTONE SYSTEMS CO OF LA INC NO NO NO NO 1016 HARIMAW COURT E
METAIRIE , LA 70004

Contact: FRANK LABICHE
Email: DUMMY@LA.GOV
Phone: (504) 833-4725
FAX:
AVEXON LLC YES YES NO NO 900 CAMP ST STE 4C1
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70130

Contact: THEODORE NASS, III
Email: INFO@AVEXON.COM
Phone: 504-218-8664
FAX:

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43222600 ARBUA DATA COMM PROD. & SERV 12 $0.00