Contract Detail

Contract # 4400001078 T-number 92657 - EXTREME BN NETWORKING CONTRACT
Description DATA COMMUNICATIONS PROD & SVC WSCA
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name EXTREME NETWORKS INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 09/24/2014 - 05/31/2019 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003129 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name VICKY HEBERT Contact Email VICKY.HEBERT@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 225-342-4824

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
SKYRIDER COMMUNICATIONS INC NO NO NO NO 1200 ARKANSAS RD
WEST MONROE , LA 71291

Contact: Jamie Moore
Email: jamie@skyrider.net
Phone: 318-654-8121
FAX: 888-453-3907
Contact: Brad Warden
Email: brad@skyrider.net
Phone: 318-680-6400
FAX: 888-453-3907
Contact: JD Stephens
Email: jd@skyrider.net
Phone: 318-450-4105
FAX: 888-704-9344
COMM & TECHNOLOGY INDUST INC NO NO NO NO 3240 S. I-10 SERVICE RD.
METAIRIE , LA 70001

Contact: Darryl d'Aquin
Email: lagov@commtech.com
Phone: 504-200-1333
FAX: 504-200-1310
COMM & TECHNOLOGY INDUST INC NO NO NO NO PO BOX 8685
METAIRIE , LA 70011-8685

Contact: Darryl d'Aquin
Email: lagov@commtech.com
Phone: 504-200-1333
FAX: 504-200-1310
JSK COMPANY INC NO NO NO NO 214 MARTIN LUTHER KING DR
LITTLE ROCK , AR 72201

Contact: Mike Seitz
Email: mseitz@ikelectric.com
Phone: 501-320-0431
FAX: 501-320-0431
SOLID IT NETWORKS INC NO NO NO NO 845 E FM 407
ARGYLE , TX 76226

Contact: STACI GIDDINGS
Email: DUMMY@LA.GOV
Phone: (940) 464-0181
FAX:
MAINLINE INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC NO NO NO NO 1700 SUMMIT LAKE DR
TALLAHASSE , FL 32317

Contact: Rob Butler
Email: rob.butler@mainline.com
Phone: 850-219-5183
FAX: 800-748-0494
Contact: Kendall Coates
Email: kendall.coates@mainline.com
Phone: 850-219-5149
FAX: 800-748-0494
Contact: Izumi Lee
Email: izumi.lee@mainline.com
Phone: 850-219-5284
FAX:
KINETIC IT SOLUTIONS NO NO NO NO 4417 LAKE ST
LAKE CHARLES , LA 70605

Contact: Brian Jordan
Email: bjordan@askkinetic.com
Phone: 3375134272
FAX:
Contact: Brian Jordan
Email: partners@askkinetic.com
Phone: 337-513-4272
FAX:
COM-NET SERVICES, LLC NO NO NO NO ATTN VINCENT THIBODAUX PO BOX 31820
BATON ROUGE , LA 70831

Contact: Charlie Witt
Email: charlie_witt@comnetserv.com
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
Contact: Vincent Thibodaux
Email: cns@comnetserv.com
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
DETEL COMPUTER SOLUTIONS LLC NO NO NO NO 7845 HWY 1
MANSURA , LA 71350

Contact: Daryl Deshotel
Email: Daryl.Deshotel@detel.com
Phone: 225-952-9430
FAX: 225-952-9432
Contact: Brandi Dubea
Email: brandi@detel.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Cindy Normand
Email: cindy@detel.com
Phone: 2259529430
FAX: 2259529432
STEP CG LLC NO NO NO NO 407 VINE ST STE 210
CINCINNATI , OH 45202

Contact: SARA VOSS
Email: SVOSS@STEPCG.COM
Phone: 513-795-6000
FAX:
UNIVERSAL DATA INC NO NO NO NO 1400 DISTRIBUTORS ROW
NEW ORLEANS , LA 70123

Contact: Stephanie Kavanaugh
Email: skavanaugh@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Anthony Ayo
Email: aayo@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
Contact: Chad Perrier
Email: cperrier@udi.com
Phone:
FAX:
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO 290 DAVIDSON AVENUE
SOMERSET , NJ 08873

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX: 732-805-9669
KINETIX BROADBAND LLC NO NO NO NO 400 MURRAY ST
ALEXANDRIA , LA 71301

Contact: Glen Ducote
Email: glen@kbisp.com
Phone: 3184878200
FAX: 3184878081
Contact: Connie Falks
Email: connie@kbisp.com
Phone: 3184878200
FAX: 3184878081
Contact: Liz Lowry
Email: liz@kbisp.com
Phone:
FAX:
TRIAD ELECTRIC & CONTROLS INC NO NO NO NO 8183 W EL CAJON DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70818

Contact: VINCENT THIBODAUX
Email: VINCENT_THIBODAUX@THENEWTRONGROUP.COM
Phone: 225-928-1231
FAX: 225-928-1249
CAROUSEL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH NO NO NO NO 300 E MCNEESE ST STE 9 B
LAKE CHARLES , LA 70605

Contact: Terry Stroud
Email: tstroud@carouselindustries.com
Phone: 601 718 3333
FAX: 337-477-1877

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43222600 NETWORK SERVICE EQUIPMENT 1 $0.00