Matt Johns Executive Director

Sooraz Patro Transportation Director

Kathy Powell Office Manager

Carol Yue Zhou Transportation Planner

Yuwen Hou Transportation Planner

Jamie Wallace GIS Administrator

Blake Powell GIS/Addressing



## 1405 Frank Andrews Blvd. P.O. Box 7586 Alexandria, LA 71303

Phone (318) 487-5401 (800) 256-2656 Fax (318) 487-5406 E-Mail Address: rapc@rapc.info

## MEMORANDUM

DATE: March 21, 2016

TO: The Alexandria - Pineville Metropolitan Planning Organization

Transportation Policy Committee and Central Louisiana Regional Infrastructure

Beltway Commission Members

FROM: Sooraz Patro

Rapides Area Planning Commission

RE: FY 2015-2018 Transportation Improvement Program (Amendments & latest

Administrative Adjustments); UPWP (FY 2016-2017) and Beltway Study

**Updates** 

There will be a **Joint** Transportation Policy Committee and the Central Louisiana Regional Infrastructure Beltway Commission meeting to discuss the above referenced items. The meeting will be held on Thursday, **April 7<sup>th</sup> at 1:30 pm**, in Alexandria, Louisiana at the **RAPC Conference Room**, 1405 Frank Andrews Blvd., Alexandria, LA 71303.

At this meeting, the Policy Committee will review and discuss possible amendments and latest administrative adjustments to the adopted FY 2015-2018 Transportation Improvement Program. The agenda can be found on our website <a href="www.RAPC.info">www.RAPC.info</a>. Please attend or send an alternate to get a vote for these important projects in our metro area.

Mayor Clarence Fields, Pineville, LA

(Alternate, Mr. Rich Dupree)

Mayor Jacques Roy, Alexandria, LA

(Alternate, Ms. Delores Brewer)

Mr. Harry Silver, Alexandria, LA

(Alternate, Mr. Eric Duck)

Mr. James Villard, Alexandria, LA

(Alternate, Mr. James Branch)

Mr. Nathan Martin, Pineville, LA

(Alternate, Mr. Charlie Moore)

Mr. Craig Smith, President, RPPJ

Mr. Richard Vanderlick, RPPJ

Mayor Neil S. Kavanagh, Town of Ball

Mr. Murphy LeDoux, LaDOTD

(Alternate, Mr. Keith Sayer)

Mr. Blake Cooper, Regional Port Authority (Alternate, Mr. Norman Welch)

Mr. Bart Jones, England Authority

(Alternate, Mr. Jon Grafton)

Mr. Brandon Buckner, FHWA

Ms. Ronisha Hodge, FTA

ADA Notice: For special accommodations for this meeting, contact our ADA Coordinator, Kathy Powell, via phone 318-487-5401 ex.15 at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting.