

#### LOUISIANA BOARD OF DRUG AND DEVICE DISTRIBUTORS

12091 Bricksome Avenue, Suite B Baton Rouge, LA 70816 (225) 295-8567 Fax (225) 295-8568 admin@drugboard.la.gov www.drugboard.La.gov

Pursuant to the Governor's Proclamation 17 JBE 2021, COVID-19 Public Health Emergency, Phase 2 of Resilient Louisiana, and pursuant to ACT 302 of the 2020 Regular Session of the Louisiana Legislature, the members of the Louisiana Board of Drug and Device Distributors chooses to hold a meeting of its members via telecommunication conference call.

All efforts shall be made to provide for observation and input by members of the public. Public comments may be submitted prior to and during the meeting by email to admin@drugboard.La.gov.

This agenda is hereby certified by the Board Chairman, Bob Broadus, that it is limited to one or more of the following:

(a) Matters that are directly related to this Board's response to the state of emergency and are critical to the health, safety, or welfare of the public; or

(b) Matters that if they are delayed will cause curtailment of vital public services or sever economic dislocation and hardship; or

(c) Matters that are critical to continuation of the business of this Board and that are not able to be postponed to a meeting held in accordance with the other provision of LRS 42, Section 17 due to a legal requirement or other deadline that cannot be postponed or delayed by the Board.

Bob Broadus, Board Chairman

### **BOARD MEETING NOTICE**

# Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 10:00 am

# By Telecommunication Conference Call at 10:00 am

#### At – Phone: 813-769-0500; Conference ID- 884479418#

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call and Introduction of Guests
- 3. Approval of Meeting Minutes
  - a. December 8, 2020
- 4. Contracts
  - a. Renewal of Services- Facility Inspections- John Liggio
- 5. Policy and Procedure
  - a. Amendments Prohibition and Prevention of Harassment, Sexual Harassment, and Discrimination or Intimidation
- 6. Adjournment

Bob Broadus Chairman Randall Brooks Secretary/Treasurer Jacob Dickson Board Member

James Delatte Board Member Trion Horgan Board Member VACANT Board Member George Lovecchio Executive Director Kimberly B. Barbier Executive Assistant