Hon. Drew Keahey President Caldwell Parish Columbia, LA Com. Ramona Haire Richland Parish Rayville, LA Com. Ashley Peters Franklin Parish Winnsboro, LA Com. Robert N. Harwell Richland Parish Rayville, LA Com. Jonathan Johnson Ouachita Parish Sterlington, LA

Com. Rodney Hutchins Vice President Catahoula Parish Harrisonburg, LA Com Mike Calloway C Ouachita Parish Monroe, LA

Com. Michelle Collum West Carroll Parish Oak Grove, LA Com. Dick Zeagler La Salle Parish Jena, LA Mike Street Attorney at Law Monroe, LA

John C. Stringer Executive Director Monroe, LA

TENSAS BASIN LEVEE DISTRICT P. O. BOX 68 RAYVILLE, LOUISIANA 71269 PHONE: 318 728-4446 FAX: 318 728-0444

NOTICE POSTED: September 2, 2020 at Tensas Basin Levee District Office, 708 Julia Street, Suite 101B, Rayville, La. and Tensas Basin Levee District, 505 District Drive, Monroe, Louisiana.

Naomi Eppinette Secretary

A public meeting will be held as follows: DATE: September 8, 2020 TIME: 9:30 A. M. PLACE OF MEETING: Tensas Basin Levee District, 505 District Drive, Monroe, Louisiana 71202-6862

AGENDA

Call to order

Roll Call

Open with Prayer

Pledge of allegiance.

ACTION:

Minutes of August 11, 2020 meeting after public comments.

Bills for August, 2020 after public comments.

Adopt millage rate for tax year 2020 after public comments.

DISCUSS:

Levee projects after public comments.

Financial statements after public comments.

Public comments.

Adjournment.

John C. Stringer, Executive Director Tensas Basin Levee District 505 District Drive Monroe, Louisiana 71202-6862 318-323-1130

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact **Mr. John C. Stringer** at **318-323-1130** describing the assistance that is necessary.