Com. Robert N. Harwell Com. Ramona Haire Com. Ashley Peters Com. Venoy Kinnaird Com. Jonathan Johnson Richland Parish Richland Parish Franklin Parish Morehouse Parish Ouachita Parish Rayville, LA Rayville, LA Winnsboro, LA Sterlington, LA Bastrop, LA Com. Dick Zeagler Mike Calloway Com. Michelle Collum Com. Charles Venable Michael Street La Salle Parish Ouachita Parish West Carroll Parish Ouachita Parish Attorney at Law Oak Grove, LA Monroe, LA Monroe, LA Jena, LA Monroe, LA John C. Stringer Hon. Drew Keahey Com. Rodney Hutchins President Executive Director Vice President Caldwell Parish Catahoula Parish Monroe, LA Columbia, LA Harrisonburg, LA

TENSAS BASIN LEVEE DISTRICT P. O. BOX 68 RAYVILLE, LOUISIANA 71269 PHONE: 318 728-4446

FAX: 318 728-0444

NOTICE POSTED: May 9, 2019 at Tensas Basin Levee District Office, 708 Julia Street, Suite 101B, Rayville, La. and Tensas Basin Levee District, 505 District Drive, Monroe, Louisiana.

Naomi Eppinette Secretary

A public meeting will be held as follows:

DATE: May 14, 2019 TIME: 9:30 A. M.

PLACE OF MEETING: Tensas Basin Levee District, 505 District Drive, Monroe, Louisiana71202-6862

AGENDA

Call to order

Roll Call

Open with Prayer

Pledge of allegiance.

ACTION:

Advertise for Official Journal after public comments.

Advertise for Fuel after public comments.

Advertise Hunting Lease 79.54 acres in Morehouse Parish

Minutes of April 9, 2019 meeting after public comments.

Bills for April, 2019 after public comments.

Adopt millage rate for tax year 2019 after public comments.

DISCUSS:

Levee projects after public comments.

Financial statements after public comments.

Public comments.

Adjournment.

John C. Stringer, Executive Director Tensas Basin Levee District 505 District Drive Monroe, Louisiana 71202-6862 318-323-1130

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact **Mr. John C. Stringer** at **318-323-1130** describing the assistance that is necessary.