

## **Eligible Applicants for the Louisiana Tourism Revival Program**

The following commissions, bureaus and organizations are deemed eligible to receive grants:

- Acadia Parish Convention and Visitors Commission composed of all the territory in Acadia Parish.
- Alexandria/Pineville Area Convention and Visitors Bureau composed of all the territory in Rapides Parish.
- Allen Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Allen Parish.
- Ascension Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Ascension Parish.
- Avoyelles Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Avoyelles Parish.
- Visit Baton Rouge composed of all the territory in East Baton Rouge Parish.
- Beauregard Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Beauregard Parish.
- Cameron Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Cameron Parish.
- DeSoto Parish Tourist Bureau composed of all the territory in DeSoto Parish.
- East Feliciana Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in East Feliciana Parish.
- Grant Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Grant Parish.
- Houma Area Convention and Visitors Bureau composed of all the territory in Terrebonne Parish.
- Iberia Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Iberia Parish.
- Iberville Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Iberville Parish.
- Jefferson Davis Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Jefferson
- Davis Parish.
- Lafayette Parish Convention and Visitors Commission composed of all the territory in Lafayette Parish.
- Lafourche Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Lafourche Parish.
- Ruston-Lincoln Convention and Visitors Bureau composed of all the territory in Lincoln Parish.
- Livingston Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Livingston Parish.
- Monroe-West Monroe Convention and Visitor's Bureau of Ouachita Parish composed of all the territory in Ouachita Parish.
- Natchitoches Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Natchitoches Parish.
- Pointe Coupee Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Pointe Coupee Parish.

- Sabine Parish Tourist and Recreation Commission composed of all the territory in Sabine Parish.
- Shreveport-Bossier Convention and Tourist Bureau composed of all the territory in Bossier and Caddo Parishes.
- Southwest Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau composed of all the territory in Calcasieu Parish.
- St. Landry Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in St. Landry Parish.
- St. Martin Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in St. Martin Parish.
- St. Mary Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in St. Mary Parish.
- St. Tammany Parish Tourist and Convention Commission composed of all the territory in St. Tammany Parish.
- Tangipahoa Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Tangipahoa Parish.
- Union Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Union Parish.
- Vermilion Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Vermilion Parish.
- Vernon Parish Tourist and Recreation Commission composed of all the territory in Vernon Parish.
- Washington Parish Tourism Commission composed of all the territory in Washington Parish.
- Webster Parish Convention and Visitors Commission composed of all the territory in Webster Parish.
- West Baton Rouge Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in West Baton Rouge Parish.
- West Feliciana Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in West Feliciana Parish.
- Jefferson Parish Convention and Visitors Bureau (Visit Jefferson Parish).
- Franklin Parish Tourism Commission composed of all the territory in Franklin Parish.
- Plaguemines Parish composed of all the territory in Plaguemines Parish.
- Morehouse Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Morehouse Parish.
- East Carroll Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in East Carroll Parish.
- Red River Tourism Commission composed of all the territory in Red River Parish.
- Caldwell Parish Tourist Commission composed of all the territory in Caldwell Parish.
- New Orleans & Company
- St. Bernard Parish Tourist Commission
- Louisiana River Parishes Tourist Commission
- Evangeline Parish Tourist Commission