Contract Detail

Contract # 4400024703 T-number 92139 - COMPUTER PERIPHERAL-LEXMARK
Description Lexmark Brand Name Peripherals - SW
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name LEXMARK INTERNATIONAL INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 06/10/2022 - 06/09/2024 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 0
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90003328 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name COURTNEE VIADA Contact Email COURTNEE.VIADA@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 2253424671

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC NO NO NO NO 1435 S 18TH ST SUITE 149
ST LOUIS , MO 63104

Contact: JIM HEFFERNAN
Email: JIM.HEFFERNAN@HARRISTECHNOLOGIES.COM
Phone: 800-729-9719
FAX: 877-417-9899
CLASSIC BUSINESS PRODUCTS INC NO NO NO NO 7828 HWY 182 E
MORGAN CITY , LA 70380

Contact: Jamie Hotard
Email: jamieh@classicbusiness.com
Phone: 985-384-0809
FAX: 985-385-4816
Contact: Ryan McFarlain
Email: ryanm@classicbusiness.com
Phone: 985-384-0809
FAX: 985-385-4816
STAPLES CONTRACT & COMMERCIAL NO NO NO NO 4324 S SHERWOOD FRST BLVD STE 170
BATON ROUGE , LA 70816

Contact: Ed Dalton
Email: ed.dalton@staples.com
Phone: 2252232956
FAX:
ALLFAX SPECIALTIES INC NO NO NO NO 130 JAMES DR E
ST ROSE , LA 70087

Contact: Brent Martin
Email: brent@allfax.com
Phone: 504-443-0188
FAX: 504-443-0189
LEXMARK INTERNATIONAL INC NO NO NO NO 740 NEW CIRCLE RD BLDG 10
LEXINGTON , KY 40550

Contact: Mark Deicher
Email: mark.deicher@lexmark.com
Phone: 859232-2000
FAX:
Contact: Sunny Suhail
Email: sunny.suhail@lexmark.com
Phone: 817/805-8577
FAX:
Contact: Mary Beth Carter
Email: marybeth.carter@lexmark.com
Phone: 859-232-2116
FAX:
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORP NO NO NO NO 290 DAVIDSON AVE
SOMERSET , NJ 08873

Contact: Ashley Dunn
Email: Ashley_Dunn@shi.com
Phone: 225-326-3962
FAX:
C F BIGGS CO INC NO NO NO NO 1324 YOUREE DR
SHREVEPORT , LA 71101

Contact: Kristi Fondren
Email: kristi@iosconnect.com
Phone: 318-924-3537
FAX: 318-425-5312
Contact: Mike Aaron
Email: maaron@cfbiggs.com
Phone: 318-752-1959
FAX: 318-752-1940
Contact: Tim Harms
Email: tharms@cfbiggs.com
Phone: 318-924-3535
FAX: 318-752-1959
Contact: Jason Prichard
Email: jason@iosconnect.com
Phone: 1-318-924-3525
FAX:

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 43212100 Single Function Printers 46 $0.00
2 43212100 Multifunction Printers 86 $0.00
3 43212100 Accessories 224 $0.00
4 43212100 Supplies 773 $0.00
5 43212100 Warranty 1331 $0.00
6 43212100 Installation 1 $0.00