Contract Detail

Contract # 4400005684 T-number 92451 - FLOOR MACH-NILFISK ADV RIDER
Description NILFISK ADVANCE INC FLOOR MACHINES LAMAS
LAPS Contract Yes Prime Vendor Name NILFISK INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 02/22/2016 - 08/19/2021 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 45
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90001277 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name DANIEL JAMES Contact Email BEN.JAMES@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 2253428465

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
LAKE CITY BEVERAGE LLC NO NO NO NO 502 7TH ST
LAKE CHARLES , LA 70601

Contact: Carol Bolton
Email: carol@lakecitysupply.com
Phone: 3374398308
FAX: 3374394365
DAVIS PRODUCTS CO INC NO NO NO NO 223 MARTIN L KING DR
BOGALUSA , LA 70427-4539

Contact: Melissa Weintritt
Email: mweintritt@davisproductsco.com
Phone: 9857322783
FAX: 9857322363
Contact: Charles Weintritt
Email: cweintritt@davisproductsco.com
Phone: 9857322783
FAX: 9857322363
Contact: Charles Weintritt
Email: cweintritt@gmail.com
Phone: 9857322783
FAX: 9857322363
A & L SALES INC NO NO NO NO 111 DOCTOR BOWEN ST
BELLE CHASSE , LA 70037

Contact: Peter Traigle
Email: pt@alsales.net
Phone: 504-394-3840
FAX: 504-394-3606
Contact: Anthony Jensen
Email: anthony@alsales.net
Phone: 504-394-3840
FAX: 504-394-3606
VACUUM CLINIC & JANITORIAL SUP NO NO NO NO 2565 EAST TEXAS ST STE 1
BOSSIER CITY , LA 71111

Contact: Randy Hill
Email: randy@vccjanitorialsupply.com
Phone: 318-746-5442
FAX: 318-746-5914
PARKER WHOLESALE PAPER CO INC NO NO NO NO 9060 INDUSTRIAL DR
BASTROP , LA 71220

Contact: Brenda Farrar
Email: parkerwh@bayou.com
Phone: 318-281-4293
FAX: 318-281-4301
CAJUN CHEMICAL & JANITORIAL NO NO NO NO 1511 W VINE ST
OPELOUSAS , LA 70570

Contact: annie fontenot
Email: annie@cajunchemical.com
Phone: 337-948-8214
FAX: 337-948-1700
PAC SPECIALTIES LLC NO NO NO NO 1424 SANDRA ST
MORGAN CITY , LA 70380

Contact: Gavin Conner
Email: pacgavin@atvci.net
Phone: 985-384-8926
FAX: 985-384-8321
INTERLINE BRANDS INC NO NO NO NO 701 SAN MARCO BLVD
JACKSONVILLE , FL 32207

Contact: Ran Garver
Email: Institutional-GovernmentBidsTeam@interlinebrands.com
Phone: 800-476-5830 X
FAX: 800-476-5848
ALTA SUPPLY AND PACKAGING LLC NO NO NO NO 2642 MEEKER DR
BATON ROUGE , LA 70814

Contact: LINDA BUCKWALTER
Email: LBUCKWALTER@ALTA-SUPPLY.COM
Phone: 985-386-0756
FAX:
NILFISK INC NO NO NO NO 9435 WINNETKA AVE N
BROOKLYN PARK , MN 55445

Contact: Tina Barthel
Email: tina.barthel@nilfisk.com
Phone: 763-745-3762
FAX: 800-369-0458
ECONOMICAL JANITORIAL & NO NO NO NO 1420-F SAMS AVENUE
HARAHAN , LA 70123

Contact: Suzie Migliore
Email: suzie@economicaljanitorial.com
Phone: 504-464-7166
FAX: 504-465-9563
Contact: Eric Brauner
Email: ebrauner@economicaljanitorial.com
Phone: 504-210-4040
FAX: 504-210-4038
Contact: Jennifer Gonzalez
Email: jgonzalez@economicaljanitorial.com
Phone: 5042104045
FAX: 5042679288
Contact: Connie Priddy
Email: cpriddy@economicaljanitorial.com
Phone: 504-210-4007
FAX: 504-267-9284
VERITIV OPERATING COMPANY NO NO NO NO 12124 INDUSTRIPLEX BLVD.
BATON ROUGE , LA 70809

Contact: Kevin Cummins
Email: kevin.cummins@veritivcorp.com
Phone: 405 255-4920
FAX: 770 651-9724
Contact: Customer Service
Email: spfs@veritivcorp.com
Phone: 800 261 2374
FAX: 770 651-9724
Contact: Craig Tarver
Email: craig.tarver@veritivcorp.com
Phone: 318 470 0071
FAX: 770 651 9724
PETTUS OFFICE PRODUCTS OF LOUISIANA NO NO NO NO 2 FREEWAY DR
LITTLE ROCK , AR 72204

Contact: FRANCINE ROBERTS
Email: FRANCINE@PETTUSOP.COM
Phone: 318-221-7141
FAX:

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 47121600 FLOOR MACHINES 0 $0.00