Contract Detail

Contract # 4400005684 T-number 92451 - FLOOR MACH-NILFISK ADV RIDER
Description NILFISK ADVANCE INC FLOOR MACHINES LAMAS
LAPS Contract No Prime Vendor Name NILFISK INC
SEBD Vendor No SE/HI Vendor No
VSE Vendor No DVSE Vendor No
Effective From-To 02/22/2017 - 02/21/2019 Coop Procure Yes
Delivery Days ARO 45
P-card Accepted Yes
Discounts Apply No

Locations

Statewide

Buyer Information

Buyer Code 90001277 Purchasing Agency Office of State Purchasing
Buyer Name DANIEL JAMES Contact Email BEN.JAMES@LA.GOV
Contact Phone 2253428465

Vendor Distributor

Vendor Name SEBD SE/HI VSE DVSE Order/General Address
LAKE CITY BEVERAGE LLC NO NO NO NO 502 7TH ST
LAKE CHARLES , LA 70601

Contact: Carol Bolton
Email: carol@lakecitysupply.com
Phone: 3374398308
FAX: 3374394365
DAVIS PRODUCTS CO INC NO NO NO NO 223 MARTIN L KING DR
BOGALUSA , LA 70427-4539

Contact: Melissa Weintritt
Email: mweintritt@davisproductsco.com
Phone: 9857322783
FAX: 9857322363
Contact: Charles Weintritt
Email: cweintritt@davisproductsco.com
Phone: 9857322783
FAX: 9857322363
Contact: Charles Weintritt
Email: cweintritt@gmail.com
Phone: 9857322783
FAX: 9857322363
VACUUM CLINIC & JANITORIAL SUP NO NO NO NO 2565 EAST TEXAS ST STE 1
BOSSIER CITY , LA 71111

Contact: Randy Hill
Email: randy@vccjanitorialsupply.com
Phone: 318-746-5442
FAX: 318-746-5914
CAREFREE JANITORIAL SUPPLY INC NO NO NO NO 405 BARKSDALE BLVD
BOSSIER CITY , LA 71111

Contact: Joe Roussel
Email: joe@carefreejanitorial.com
Phone: 318-747-2650
FAX: 318-746-3087
NILFISK INC NO NO NO NO 9435 WINNETKA AVE N
BROOKLYN PARK , MN 55445

MILLENNIUM PACKAGING LP NO NO NO NO 4102 LOOP 337
NEW BRAUNFELS , TX 78130

Contact: JIM REIS
Email: JIM.REIS@MPGROUPINC.COM
Phone: 830-609-6999
FAX:
ECONOMICAL JANITORIAL & NO NO NO NO 1420-F SAMS AVENUE
HARAHAN , LA 70123

Contact: Connie Priddy
Email: cpriddy@economicaljanitorial.com
Phone: 504-210-4007
FAX: 504-267-9284
Contact: Jennifer Gonzalez
Email: jgonzalez@economicaljanitorial.com
Phone: 5042104045
FAX: 5042679288
Contact: Eric Brauner
Email: ebrauner@economicaljanitorial.com
Phone: 504-210-4040
FAX: 504-210-4038
Contact: Suzie Migliore
Email: suzie@economicaljanitorial.com
Phone: 504-464-7166
FAX: 504-465-9563
JLG INC NO NO NO NO PO BOX 3053
WEST MONROE , LA 71294-3053

Contact: DOUGLAS HUNTER
Email: doug@guypaper.com
Phone: 318-322-8354
FAX: 318-322-8350
Contact: lee guy
Email: eric@guypaper.com
Phone: 318-322-8354
FAX: 318-812-0137
Contact: KANDY WIGGINS
Email: KANDY@GUYPAPER.COM
Phone: 318-322-8354
FAX: 318-322-8350
Contact: KANDY WIGGINS
Email: KANDY@GUYPAPER.COM
Phone: 318-322-8354
FAX: 318-322-8350
PARKER WHOLESALE PAPER CO INC NO NO NO NO 9060 INDUSTRIAL DR
BASTROP , LA 71220

Contact: Brenda Farrar
Email: parkerwh@bayou.com
Phone: 318-281-4293
FAX: 318-281-4301
CAJUN CHEMICAL & JANITORIAL NO NO NO NO 1511 W VINE ST
OPELOUSAS , LA 70570

Contact: annie fontenot
Email: annie@cajunchemical.com
Phone: 337-948-8214
FAX: 337-948-1700
PAC SPECIALTIES LLC NO NO NO NO 1424 SANDRA ST
MORGAN CITY , LA 70380

Contact: Gavin Conner
Email: pacgavin@atvci.net
Phone: 985-384-8926
FAX: 985-384-8321
INTERLINE BRANDS INC NO NO NO NO 701 SAN MARCO BLVD
JACKSONVILLE , FL 32207

Contact: Ran Garver
Email: Institutional-GovernmentBidsTeam@interlinebrands.com
Phone: 800-476-5830 X
FAX: 800-476-5848

Contract Items

Line # Product
Category
Material/
Part Number
Line Item Description No. of
Catalog
Items
UOM Gross
Price
1 47121600 FLOOR MACHINES 1 $0.00